Prodeso Cable Installation Membrane Reviews

Another successful installation!

Once again we have made another customer happy with and grateful for a WarmlyYours heated floor!

Item Reviewed:
Jeff W. | Downingtown, PA
December 21, 2023

Share this Review:
Excellent customer service and technical support. Easy to ins

Excellent customer service and technical support. Easy to install after consulting instruction manual and online videos. Thank you!

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Taos, NM
September 12, 2023

Share this Review:
Warmly staff was very helpful in selecting the correct items

Warmly staff was very helpful in selecting the correct items to purchase for my project. The instruction booklets were very clear and made installation straight forward. Everything worked without any issues. Thanks

Item Reviewed:
David D. | Vashon, WA
August 11, 2023

Share this Review:
I purchased 2 heated flooring kits for a double bathroom reno

I purchased 2 heated flooring kits for a double bathroom renovation. I was happy with the correspondence from the company, the price was fair and the layout they supplied for running the cable was extremely helpful. Product came in 2 days after order was placed. My clients are happy and so I will be using this product for our next renovation.

Item Reviewed:
Pine R. | Ottawa, ON
April 11, 2023

Share this Review:
Easy, Peasy

Working with the WarmlyYours products and staff could not be easier! Products are perfect for the new construction projects.

Item Reviewed:
Krista F. | Naperville, IL
January 16, 2023

Share this Review:
Kerilyn Merritt ROCKS!

I’m not a big account but Kerilyn treats as if I am. IMO she is a huge asset to the company. All my business with them has been exemplary and will always use them for all my projects!

Item Reviewed:
John P. | Westerly, RI
December 27, 2022

Share this Review:
Easy

My installer liked the concept and looks forward to working with this in the future. So easy to install!

Item Reviewed:
Michael B. | Gurnee, IL
October 21, 2022

Share this Review:
Amazing service

I was going to use a competitor's product, but every place that 'carried' it I also had to order it. Since the tile guy was coming over on a specific date I needed to make sure everything was in place, & based on experience I couldn't trust Lowe's or HD's site when it said it would come in by a Wednesday of the week needed. I called WarmlyYours, they confirmed that they had all the items in inventory & could ship the same day. I texted the bathroom plans and later that day they got back w/ the design and a quote. I ordered it that Friday afternoon, and was shocked that it showed up at my door the next day-Saturday. Everything went as stated. Very nice when facing delays w/ so many of the other items in our project.

Item Reviewed:
Brad S. | Des Peres, MO
July 11, 2022

Share this Review:
Great stuff. It is my second order. Worked as advertised. Gre

Great stuff. It is my second order. Worked as advertised. Great customer service.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Rock Hill, NY
March 08, 2022

Share this Review:
Customer loves it

When I renovated the first bathroom I installed a heated floor. Loved it so much she wanted the second bathroom to have the heated floor. One day I will have it in mine!

Item Reviewed:
Craig C. | Richmond Hill, ON
February 19, 2022

Share this Review:
Finally got the system installed

After numerous construction delays, we finally got the heating system installed AND connected. It works fantastically well! We installed it in a 480 sq ft 'guesthouse' in southwest Virginia. This past weekend was quite chilly (low was in the low 40's and the floor kept the temperature right at 74 degrees). We LOVE this product. The company is great to work with.

Item Reviewed:
James M. | Raleigh, NC
October 25, 2021

Share this Review:
Great product Great service

I work with Mary and she is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. On top of that the products are top of the line and easy to work with. The assistance they supply (which is hardly needed) is outstanding. I would highly recommend WarmlyYours product.

Item Reviewed:
Rand M. | New Rochelle, NY
September 08, 2021

Share this Review:
Easy to Install

Perfect fit membrane, easy to follow layout and wire is protected within the membrane.

Item Reviewed:
Mike S. | Lake Zurich, IL
August 29, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Service and Support

Great support, price and outstanding documentation including installation guide (visual and instructions).

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Westfield, NJ
June 23, 2021

Share this Review:
Exceeds expectations

The materials and quality are equivalent to what I was getting from NuHeat and Laticrete, but the customer service, availability, and price make WarmlyYours the best choice by far.

Customer review image Customer review image Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Chicago, IL
June 07, 2021

Share this Review:
Mary is great and I have a lot of confidence in the product.

Mary is great and I have a lot of confidence in the product. I try to use it in every job...

Item Reviewed:
Morgan L. | Coeur D Alene, ID
May 18, 2021

Share this Review:
Heated master bath floor

Great experience from designing it to receiving the materials. Installation wasn't all that difficult but some of the directions were a little confusing. Overall the floor is warm and wonderful!!

Item Reviewed:
Jessica S. | Elyria, OH
May 06, 2021

Share this Review:
Troy Barton Scores High!

I've been dealing with Troy for about 5 years now and he always has my back. What a pro.

Item Reviewed:
Neil B. | Toronto, ON
April 09, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent customer service

I worked with Jenn West and she is extremely professional. From start to finish, she makes the whole process simple and easy. The product is great to work with and if you ever have questions, customer support is great as well. Highly recommend.

Item Reviewed:
Templeton C. | June Lake, CA
March 03, 2021

Share this Review:
Excelent, as always!

We've been using WarmlyYours products exclusively for all of our bathroom renovating projects. Superb customer service! Quick and always on-time shipping. Easy accessible tech support. Thank you team "WarmlyYours"!

Item Reviewed:
Gideon L. | Northbrook, IL
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
All Good

all good as usual

Item Reviewed:
Elmer A. | Riverton, NJ
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Thanks

Always a piece of cake

Item Reviewed:
Hms I. | Lake Zurich, IL
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Went Smoothly

warm floor went in on May 1st and went smoothly. The inspection passed--- seems to be working well. Thanks for the follow up.

Item Reviewed:
Jamie A. | St. Louis, MO
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Troy was a great

Troy was a great contact for getting my order sorted. Easy install. Love the product.

Item Reviewed:
Ian F. | Picton, ON
February 15, 2021

Share this Review: