Infinity Reviews

Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Happy and Warm

Jackie B. | Somerset, NJ

I love, love, love my towel warmer. It adds a big of extra warmth when I get out of the shower and wrapping myself in a warm towel feels wonderful. I'm so very happy with my towel warmer and will always have one. Purchasing from WarmlyYours was easy and the and the staff helpful. I got my warmer in a few days from the time I place the order and I'm very pleased!

March 26, 2022

Great purchase, my second one from Warmly Yours

Solomon F. | Boynton Beach, FL

This is the second purchase from WarmlyYours - different home. The first purchase was a hard wired one. The problem was that the timer display stopped working and I did not want to buy and install another one. This one is a plug in. I attached it to a 24 hour timer and I am happy. The first one is about ten years old and working great except for the timer. I just keep it on 24/7.

January 16, 2022

Product was delivered as promised and performs perfectly.

Rick K. | Lethbridge Ciunty, AB

Very helpful in ensuring the replacement towel rack fit the old mounting fixtures. Some modification required as direct wire unit not available only plug in cord. Pricing discount for replacement very generous.

December 06, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Hardwired - Refurbished

Warm bath towels are a game changer

George S. | Lake Zurich, IL

When I recommend towel warmers to friends and family, I warn them that once you've had a warm towel out of the shower, there's no going back. I was without mine for a few weeks and it seemed like ordinary towels were now unusually cold and used towels never seemed to dry. I actually drove to the WarmlyYours warehouse to get my new towel warmer faster (and also to save shipping and see if they had an old model in stock that matched my previous towel warmer.) They were extremely helpful and friendly - even going so far as to pull the replacement out of the box and test it in front of me. The same goes for the customer support I've received all along from them. It is five star. Which is why I insisted on a WarmlyYours replacement when my old towel warmer gave out. (Likely caused by the my original installer using the wrong type switch. My only complaint being that I wish I could control the temperature of the towel bar beyond on or off. It does seem to burn my towels and eventually wear them out, I've attached several pictures, but a warm towel is worth the cost of buying new towels each year.) In summary, warm bath towels are a game changer, and with WarmlyYours you get quality American customer support.

November 12, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Top Quality & Workmanship

William G. | Oxnard, CA

Absolutely the best towel warmer we’ve ever owned! The quality, material of construction & workmanship is first class and it looks & functions perfectly.

October 16, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Timer Faceplate

This towel bar, service and delivery was awesome, thank you

Deb W. | Medina, OH

This towel bar, service and delivery was awesome, thank you

June 17, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Excellent

Johanna R. | Chemainus, BC

Moving to a new home and leaving behind my towel warmer was a challenge and I couldn't wait to get one for this house. Chose your company and don't regret my choice. Fast efficient service, a follow up call (almost unheard of these days) and an excellent product. Will certainly use you again if I need to and have no hesitation in recommending you to others.

June 13, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Timer Faceplate

GREAT in every way!!

Martha W. | Bryans Road, MD

Better than a 10! The customer service, floor plan layout, and instantly warm floor are all outstanding! Laurie was incredibly helpful, professional and courteous, had the floor plan layout reworked, and was always available. Highly recommend their floor heating product and give their customer service an A++

May 20, 2021

Wonderful product!

Wayne T. | Lethbridge, AB

This is a beautiful product and I highly recommend the towel warmer and WarmlyYours as a company. Great to deal with!

March 06, 2021

Perfect Fit

Anonymous | Vail, AZ

We had a specific space in the master bath for this unit and it fit like a dream. We bought the timer and it stays nice and warm for the time we need and then shuts off automatically.

March 03, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in, TW-F10BS-PL

Olga G. | Richmond Hill, ON

We had to return the first warmer we bought due to some manufacture defect. The process was easy and convenient. The communication all way through was managed very professionally. Special thanks to the account Manager Pauline Leprozo.

February 24, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Came on time, no complaints from customer

Bob G. | Elizabeth, CO

Came on time, no complaints from customer

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

So Far so Good

Karin L. | Hillsborough, CA

Ordered two towel warmers for our renovation project and they arrived on time in perfect condition - i'll be happy to update this review with more details once they are installed and we have tried them out!

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Hardwired

Five star product and company

Annita B. | Naples, NY

After a few weeks, I can't imagine being without it! As a suggestion, having a hollow wall fastening option would be nice.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Timer Faceplate

Love this!

Anonymous | Hay, ON

My girlfriend didn’t understand why I wanted this when we did our bathroom over - “What’s wrong with the towels as they are???” ...now after a few months she’s hanging her towel, bathrobe and unmentionables on it. She’s a much happier person in the mornings when she puts on warm underwear and that’s the reason I bought it.

February 15, 2021

Love it, works so well!

Ben S. | Seattle, WA

After lots of looking, landed on this one and it's perfect. Looks great, easy to mount (mostly) and works very well. some tips: - watch hanging it so you're near the outlet but watch for the studs - when you get it, go to the web site for instructions - I HIGHLY recommend the wifi enabled one so you can easily set timers

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

We love our towel warmer!

Anonymous | Baton Rouge, LA

We love our new towel warmer! It is wonderful to have toasty warm towels after the shower, and it is great to not have damp towels lingering. I would recommend this to anyone.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

in the middle of Renovation

Anonymous | Brooklyn, NY

All that we purchased look great but we have not installed it yet

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Timer Faceplate

Underwhelmed by the Warmly Yours Towel Warmer

Anonymous | Haverhill, MA

My husband convinced me to put a towel warmer in our master bath, thinking that our towels would be nice and warm when we left the shower. However, the towels barely get room temp. The warmer itself gets warm but the towels barely change temp. We have even set it on the timer. Would not recommend this product.

Response from WarmlyYours:

“\We are sorry to hear that the towels don't warm to the level you would like. Ensure that unit is energized for more than 30 min to achieve a desired effect. In addition to the steps you tried, try folding the towel over or unfold it to experiment, also try a thicker towel (it traps more heat, resulting in higher surface temperatures), a different fabric (cotton vs. blends), leave the towel warmer on longer before the shower (thicker towel plus longer heating time), or place a second towel on the warmer to trap more heat. Also towel cools off too fast after it's taken off of the rail.”

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Hardwired

Nice way to start the day!

Anonymous | Montgomery, TX

I had a WarmlyYours towel warmer in my previous home, and it performed extremely well. When I purchased my new home, I ordered two - one for my bathroom, along with one for my guest bathroom. Both are working great. Dealing with the WarmlyYours team was a pleasure - would definitely recommend their products and company.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Parts Kit Assembly, Sierra & Metropolitan

Very good towel warmer

Anonymous | Winter Garden, FL

This towel warmer was the prefect size for our space. It does a great job warming towels with enough lead time. Wish it came in brushed finish rather than polished. Also it came with the wrong wall mounts. Customer service was very cooperative in replacing with the correct parts at no charge.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Hardwired

Excellent service and priduct

Marilyn W. | Victoria Harbour, ON

Our towel warmer arrived promptly as promised and we love it. Easy to install and use.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Hardwired

Good towel warmer, good service and ready to repeat when the time comes!

Jeannette L. | Lewisburg, PA

We will be WarmlyYours after our showers.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Screw, set, M5, socket

Essential and Beautifully Functional Addition to our Bathroom

Anonymous | Arlington, VA

This is my second WarmlyYours towel warmer I've personally installed in our home's bathrooms. Aside from hickups in terms of the wrong mounting hardware supplied with the device itself (which WarmlyYours immediately corrected via Fedex) and despite hideously poor Delivery delays care of USPS over the holidays, actual installation was a breeze. Just remember to mount at least one side of the towel warmer on a vertical stud, and be sure to incorporate GFCI either in proximity to the device or at the main circuit breaker panel. Cheers,

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Timer Faceplate

cute

Marybeth B. | Louisville, KY

I love the WarmlyYours logo so I am fine having that on my wall!

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for the review Marybeth. I always tell people - what we put on our customer's walls should look like art. I'm happy you like our logo design and it's pleasant to the eye. - Julia Billen (Owner)

December 01, 2020