Riviera Reviews

Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - 9-bars - Brushed Stainless Steel

great customer service but design limitations

Robert K. | Montreal, QC

While the customer service individuals were fantastic, and the rack worked great until it didn't, the product itself was disappointing in the sense that it is non reparable and therefore environmentally a very poor choice . It broke my heart to send the entire burnt out unit to the landfill after only 5 years because it lacked any overheat protection. Overheating btw that is not evidently not so difficult to achieve.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this review. We really do use these as opportunities to grow and learn from the people who are actually using our products, like yourself.  You're absolutely right about overheat protection which is why, over the last couple of years, we've worked to onboard that feature for nearly every single one of our towel warmer models.  I also want to be very clear that we make every effort to repair the towel warmers that are sent in as returns or for warranty replacements--not only as a matter of "good business" but also because we take our environmental responsibilities very seriously.  Again, we really appreciate your feedback and we hope you'll give our (now overheat protected) towel warmers another chance in the future. 

May 18, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Happy and Warm

Jackie B. | Somerset, NJ

I love, love, love my towel warmer. It adds a big of extra warmth when I get out of the shower and wrapping myself in a warm towel feels wonderful. I'm so very happy with my towel warmer and will always have one. Purchasing from WarmlyYours was easy and the and the staff helpful. I got my warmer in a few days from the time I place the order and I'm very pleased!

March 26, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

Love it

Anonymous | Clermont, FL

Easy to install works great.

March 16, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

Towel heater was relatively easy to install

Mike D. | Cary, NC

Towel heater was relatively easy to install. I definitely recommend a timer switch. We cannot do without the towel warmer. Highly recommend “WarmlyYours”.

February 28, 2022

Works perfectly

Anonymous | Vienna, VA

Great towel warmer and I even have it plugged into a Phillips Hue smart plug to turn on and off at different times of the day

December 30, 2021

The rack was exactly as described, well packaged for shipment

Alan B. | Ann Arbor, MI

The rack was exactly as described, well packaged for shipment & it arrived undamaged. My electrician installed it, and it works great. Based on my experience, I’d definitely recommend WarmlyYours.

November 23, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

Drying off with a warm towel is nothing short of luxurious.

Anonymous | Dedham, MA

Drying off with a warm towel is nothing short of luxurious.

October 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Cap, non-vented, Riviera

Quality Products we love!

Anonymous | Clearwater, FL

WarmlyYours has been our go-to product for the best towel warmers! Other products we have tried were no where near the quality of WarmlyYours. The materials used, the workmanship/finishes, and even the appropriate bar spacing make them the only product I would use. Our careers have taken us to several locations over the years and we have installed their towel warmers in our last 4 homes. We appreciate the great quality and excellent customer service. We currently have 2 of the Riviera warmers hard wired with timers. Living in sunny, but humid Florida, the warmers ensure the towel stays dry between washings. They are also a great place to dry swimwear and delicates. In the cooler climates, it was always great to get out of the shower to a warm and cozy towel. I highly recommend WarmlyYours products.

October 04, 2021

Excellent product and service.

Just I. | Richmond Hill, ON

Ordered one day and picked up the next day. No waiting. Troy is a real pleasure to work with. He followed up the next day to ensure everything was going well. Great company and product.

September 20, 2021

Excellent Customer Service

Anonymous | Russell, ON

I installed a towel warmer during a home renovation in 2015 and it was perfect. It worked as advertised but over the years the mounting brackets started to rust. I contacted WarmlyYours and the company replaced the brackets free of charge. Thank you WarmlyYours!!

May 07, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Hardwired

Nice way to start the day!

Anonymous | Montgomery, TX

I had a WarmlyYours towel warmer in my previous home, and it performed extremely well. When I purchased my new home, I ordered two - one for my bathroom, along with one for my guest bathroom. Both are working great. Dealing with the WarmlyYours team was a pleasure - would definitely recommend their products and company.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Parts Kit Assembly, Sierra & Metropolitan

Very good towel warmer

Anonymous | Winter Garden, FL

This towel warmer was the prefect size for our space. It does a great job warming towels with enough lead time. Wish it came in brushed finish rather than polished. Also it came with the wrong wall mounts. Customer service was very cooperative in replacing with the correct parts at no charge.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Screw, set, M5, socket

Essential and Beautifully Functional Addition to our Bathroom

Anonymous | Arlington, VA

This is my second WarmlyYours towel warmer I've personally installed in our home's bathrooms. Aside from hickups in terms of the wrong mounting hardware supplied with the device itself (which WarmlyYours immediately corrected via Fedex) and despite hideously poor Delivery delays care of USPS over the holidays, actual installation was a breeze. Just remember to mount at least one side of the towel warmer on a vertical stud, and be sure to incorporate GFCI either in proximity to the device or at the main circuit breaker panel. Cheers,

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

Towel warmer looks nice on the wall

Joyce H. | Manhattan Beach, CA

The Riviera makes towels warm as advertised. Glad I bought this product.

July 19, 2019
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - 9-bars - Brushed Stainless Steel

Replacement Unit - Works great!

Wayne W. | Parksville, BC

Received the replacement unit quickly. It was easy to re-install. Works great!

May 30, 2019
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

All fine. Ben was a big help.

Mark F. | Palos Verdes Estates, CA

All fine. Ben was a big help.

February 12, 2019
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

Amazing! Love the towel warmer and customer service!

Ms | London, ON

Love the warmer and love the customer service. Very quick delivery and very easy to follow installation instructions. Very happy with the company and the product.

January 30, 2019
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

Very pleased with our purchase. Warms up quickly - easy to install.

Derek J. | TORONTO, ON

Very pleased with our purchase. Warms up quickly and was easy to install. Very prompt delivery.

June 02, 2018
Generic placeholder image
Riviera - Hardwired (Polished) with Programmable Timer

Keep up the good work

Shea C. | ST. LOUIS, MO

We have continually received great products and even better customer service through WarmlyYours. Your knowledge of your products and especially the help with layouts of warm floors is very much appreciated. Keep up the good work and we will continue to get our warm products, and warm feelings, from WarmlyYours.

October 17, 2016
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - 9-bars - Brushed Stainless Steel

This product looks great and gives me a warm towel every morn

David B. | Armonk, NY

This product looks great and gives me a warm towel every morning. We love it!

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thanks so much for your review!

April 18, 2016
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - 9-bars - Brushed Stainless Steel

Great product for the price. Good quality, easy to install a

Thomas P. | Oakland, NJ

Great product for the price. Good quality, easy to install and works great!

January 04, 2013
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - 9-bars - Brushed Stainless Steel

We have a basement corner bathroom that is normally fairly co

Dave T. | Kitchener, ON

We have a basement corner bathroom that is normally fairly cool year round. This coolness keeps the towels from drying and made winter showers a bit chilly. Since installing our new towel warmer, not only are our warm towels a treat to use, the room itself is gently warmed as well. We have recaptured the "spa" feel in our ensuite bathroom thanks to the Riviera warmer and will recommend it to anyone considering an upgrade to their bathroom.

September 20, 2012
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

Highly Recommend

Sandy J. | Bedford, PA

This a great heated towel bar! I love its sleek appearance in our new bathroom. It works perfectly to dry wet towels quickly. Also, we installed the optional switch to turn it off and on -if desired. I would highly recommend this model.

March 22, 2011