Towel Warmer Reviews

Generic placeholder image
Hardwired 4-Setting Countdown Timer without faceplate

Great Follow Up

William L. | St. Helena, CA

I’m very impressed with the ease of ordering, prompt shipping, and after purchase follow up provided by WarmlyYours.

July 01, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Screwless Snap-on White Faceplate for Hardwired Timers or Switches

Good towel warmer wish there were more sizes available

Elliot K. | Manhattan, NY

Took a while to figure out that in order to use the timer I needed to push the button on the actual towel warmer to turn on the heat. I live in NYC so space is at a premium. Could have used a narrower rack that was taller

June 28, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Screwless Snap-on White Faceplate for Hardwired Timers or Switches

Have not installed yet as renos are not happening until Novem

Saveria M. | Richmond Hill, ON

Have not installed yet as renos are not happening until November. Will submit a review then. Thanks

June 23, 2022

Great Wifi switch

Nancy H. | Oakton, VA

I love having easy access to turn on the towel warmer via wi-fi.

June 16, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Classic Towel Warmer Switch, HTW

Towel rack switch replacement

Glenn A. | Outlook, SK

I was sent the wrong part but they quickly sent out the proper switch when we contacted them. It was an issue returning the incorrect part but we finally just mailed it back. The staff was very helpful and professional throughout. I did purchase a five pack of the same switch for less on Amazon

June 11, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Metropolitan - Hardwired

Exemplary Product & OUTSTANDING Customer Service

Anonymous | Arden, NC

We were so pleased with both our towel warmers and WarmlyYours customer service three years ago that we recently purchased additional towel warmers for installation in the construction of our new home. Customer Support is unsurpassed.

May 19, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - 9-bars - Brushed Stainless Steel

great customer service but design limitations

Robert K. | Montreal, QC

While the customer service individuals were fantastic, and the rack worked great until it didn't, the product itself was disappointing in the sense that it is non reparable and therefore environmentally a very poor choice . It broke my heart to send the entire burnt out unit to the landfill after only 5 years because it lacked any overheat protection. Overheating btw that is not evidently not so difficult to achieve.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this review. We really do use these as opportunities to grow and learn from the people who are actually using our products, like yourself.  You're absolutely right about overheat protection which is why, over the last couple of years, we've worked to onboard that feature for nearly every single one of our towel warmer models.  I also want to be very clear that we make every effort to repair the towel warmers that are sent in as returns or for warranty replacements--not only as a matter of "good business" but also because we take our environmental responsibilities very seriously.  Again, we really appreciate your feedback and we hope you'll give our (now overheat protected) towel warmers another chance in the future. 

May 18, 2022

Just what I hoped for

Andrew Z. | Santa Barbara, CA

The warmer was easy to install. Warms quickly, not too hot. Towels feel delicious.

May 15, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Sierra Square 8-bars Polished Stainless Steel

Simple luxuries make daily life delightful

R M. | Seneca, SC

We have loved our towel warmer Since we remodeled the bathroom almost 6-7 years ago. When it stopped working we were sent very clear instructions on troubleshooting the switch and when it was determined it was just natural wearing out of the heating element I thought it be a pain to replace it. But it was almost plug and play with a few tools for someone not very mechanically inclined. Our customer service was excellent helpful and courteous across the board. If this one wears out again we replace it with the same kind and if we add an additional one to the other bathroom we would absolutely stay with the same company. These simple luxuries make daily life delightful and are well worth a basic investment. They also dry the towels nicely so there is no funky smell.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you Family Mathew! I'm very happy to hear that our customer service and tech team have served you well! And I hope your replacement towel warmer serves you for many years to come. Bye Bye funky towel smell - hello warm, comfy towels :) - Julia Billen

May 13, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Screw, set, allen, socket, M5x5mm

Such great service

Carolyn J. | Toronto, ON

Such a Quick response, we bought another one, our fourth.

April 26, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service!

Anonymous | Hamilton, ON

The Towel Warmer product is excellent, and was recommended to me by several Contractors. Unfortunately, the Towel Warmer unit that I received was damaged. However, the WarmlyYours team did an Outstanding job in terms of quickly following up and resolving the situation to my complete satisfaction. I understand that units can be damaged in Shipping & Handling. What matters is the recovery. I can now highly recommend WarmlyYours, both for their product and outstanding customer service!

April 11, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Hardwired 4-Setting Countdown Timer without faceplate

Perfect for our new bathroom!

Jo J. | Banning, CA

Our master bathroom is always freezing! We live in one of those homes that doesn't have a bathroom door in the master bedroom. So, when we decided to remodel, I was all about doing something to make the area warmer. (You wouldn't think this is something to worry about in SoCal, but it is!) We talked about building a door to keep the heat in, but that was going to be a big job and we weren't sure we would like another door, in a small space. I started investigating heat panels as a different option and found WarmlyYours online. Our contractor had never heard of the panel, but was game to install it. I bought the timer switch to go with and we had it hardwired in. Wow, what a difference it has made! Not too hot, just enough to take the cold edge off. The panel looks great on the wall; we are so happy to find this unique answer to our remodel problem. I would (and have) recommend these radiant heat panels to anyone.

April 03, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Classic Towel Warmer Switch, HTW

Replacing the switch was easy!

Sarah M. | Urbandale, IA

I recently replaced the switch on my towel warmer that has not been working for months. I was amazed how easy this repair was and the cost of the part was economical. Thank you WarmlyYours!

April 03, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Happy and Warm

Jackie B. | Somerset, NJ

I love, love, love my towel warmer. It adds a big of extra warmth when I get out of the shower and wrapping myself in a warm towel feels wonderful. I'm so very happy with my towel warmer and will always have one. Purchasing from WarmlyYours was easy and the and the staff helpful. I got my warmer in a few days from the time I place the order and I'm very pleased!

March 26, 2022

Great size!

Greg C. | Brooktondale, NY

Great size, for a small space. Installation was simple, and straight forward.

March 25, 2022

Great product great service

Bob C. | Los Osos, CA

We have been working with WarmlyYours for over 20 years and they have provided great products and timely responses. They will service you well.

March 16, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

Love it

Anonymous | Clermont, FL

Easy to install works great.

March 16, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Clamp, Half

Brackets for Swivel Towel Warmer

Kathy A. | Mount Vernon, WA

I ordered replacement brackets for a swivel towel warmer I bought 5 years ago. The brackets fit perfectly. I hope that WarmlyYours will consider producing this swivel towel warmer in bronze/brown in the future.

March 02, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Riviera Towel Warmer - Hardwired - Polished Stainless

Towel heater was relatively easy to install

Mike D. | Cary, NC

Towel heater was relatively easy to install. I definitely recommend a timer switch. We cannot do without the towel warmer. Highly recommend “WarmlyYours”.

February 28, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Screwless Snap-on White Faceplate for Hardwired Timers or Switches

I purchased the towel warmer.

Anthony C. | Selma, TX

It works as described. However, it was quite a task to get the faceplate on. Something that you should address. Ms Jennifer Melus, was very helpful when I had to order the control box and plate. It should have been included?

Response from WarmlyYours:

We apologize Anthony that your timer was not included in the box that you purchased from Overstock. I'm happy Jennifer was able to get that to you quickly and offer you a discount coupon for your next order. We truly appreciate your feedback and your business. - Julia Billen (Owner)

February 11, 2022

GREAT PRODUCT

Jean D. | Laval, QC

This company is great bought a towel heater 5 years ago from Costco and but have not yet opened the box, my reno were postponed. The box was missing a part and when i called their customer service they handle the situation quickly. THIS IS A WOW for me. great product and service. thanks

January 28, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Sierra Square 8-bars Polished Stainless Steel

Towel warmer Replacement

Paul A. | Richmond Hill, ON

My experience was great dealing with WarmlyYours. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

January 25, 2022

Great purchase, my second one from Warmly Yours

Solomon F. | Boynton Beach, FL

This is the second purchase from WarmlyYours - different home. The first purchase was a hard wired one. The problem was that the timer display stopped working and I did not want to buy and install another one. This one is a plug in. I attached it to a 24 hour timer and I am happy. The first one is about ten years old and working great except for the timer. I just keep it on 24/7.

January 16, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Classic Towel Warmer Switch, HTW

They went out of their way helpful.

David F. | San Diego, CA

Very helpful on the phone. They found the parts I needed and I received them quickly.

January 10, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Screwless Snap-on White Faceplate for Hardwired Timers or Switches

Excellent product

Ali F. | Richmond Hill, ON

Excellent product and works as advertised. Definitely would recommend this warmer

January 05, 2022