Towel Warmer Reviews

Great for our needs

It fit perfectly in the narrow space we had. Wish is got a little hotter, but it dries our towels and isn't hot to the touch. We got a refurbished one for a very reasonable price, and it looks like new and works fine.

Item Reviewed:
Sydney Towel Warmer, Brushed, Hardwired, 10 bars

Annalisa R. | Santa Cruz, CA
December 19, 2023

Share this Review:
Wonderfully Warm Mirror

This mirror is great. Our master bathroom is warm and luxurious. I highly recommend this mirror after about two months. We used the Sheetrock anchors they provided but the wasn’t really secure. I fixed the mirror to a couple of 1x4 attached to studs. I’d give them 5 stars except for the marginal Sheetrock anchors .

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Challis, ID
December 01, 2023

Share this Review:
Enjoying the towel warmer

The first warmer arrived damaged from shipping (poor packing). It took a couple of emails and phone calls to convince WarmlyYour to send out an exchange towel warmer. The second one arrived in fine condition. Installation was straight forward. It works well. Works be 5 start, but the exchange process was not as smooth as it should have been.

Item Reviewed:
Metropolitan - Hardwired

Anonymous | Cookeville, TN
August 19, 2023

Share this Review:
Great Service

We have 4 towel warmers and one had a switch problem. The service tech helped us finger the part and provided complete documentation to have it installed. All in a few days. Everything is working as it should. Helpful and prompt.

Item Reviewed:
Classic Towel Warmer Switch, HTW

Brian H. | Punta Gorda, FL
August 15, 2023

Share this Review:
VERY SATISFIED

This was one of the best experiences that I have ever had with the sales; technical support and overall customer service. The initial and second units received were unsatisfactory; however, the WarmlyYours representative continued to assist until the proper unit was found which gave the performance that was initially sought. This is customer service of the highest degree.

Item Reviewed:
John R. | Lake Forest, CA
August 15, 2023

Share this Review:
Fair

I had to return the towel warmer because it did not work properly. I realize it was a refurbished one but it had an electrical issue that was not caught before sending it out as a working product. No hard feelings on my end - just learned a lesson not to buy a refurbished product.

Item Reviewed:
Mary R. | Hudson, WI
August 08, 2023

Share this Review:
Malta Towel warmer

This is my second product of its kind from WarmlyYours. The first died after 7 years of non stop towel warming... so naturally went back to WarmlyYours for its replacement. Very speedy delivery and we are now enjoying warm towels for the foreseeable future. A great product and good service from WarmlyYours!

Item Reviewed:
Rolf B. | Calgary, AB
July 17, 2023

Share this Review:
This is # 3 Towel Warmer

This one is yet to be installed in a renovated bathroom, however, the other two are fine. Our only issue is that if the time “in” is not cycled the warmer can sear the towel, ie. it gets too hot for too long. But we obviously like the warmer given that we cycle the on-off time properly.

Item Reviewed:
Timer Prog for Towel Warmer

Coenraad V. | Alexandria, VA
July 09, 2023

Share this Review:
Cozy towel warmer

We just finished our new on suite bathroom renovation and we had installed our towel warmer and we love it! The style is beautiful and fits perfectly. We couldn’t be happier with this product.

Item Reviewed:
Sunny R. | Halifax, NS
July 06, 2023

Share this Review:
WiFi controller

Great product. Would definitely recommend this product

Item Reviewed:
Chris V. | Naperville, IL
May 09, 2023

Share this Review:
WiFi switch

Works great. Would recommend this product

Item Reviewed:
Chris V. | Naperville, IL
May 09, 2023

Share this Review:
floor heating, T-stat, towel warmer. pros/cons (Electrical contractor)

always been 100% confident with floor heating cables and thermostats, adding an extra floor thermocouple is paramount to ensure lifespan. Never had 1 recall or trouble from 10 years of installations. only con would be the towel warmer, even though it is high quality and strong, I found the mounting hardware a bit flimsy and unforgiving (not to mention the plastic wall plugs which provide no grip in drywall. Precisely measuring all mounting points, the unit ended up crooked (even though a lazer level was used for mounting positions. Diagonally measuring the mounting points was nearly 3/4" off AND the mounting feet have 0 forgiveness, and will leave marks on the finished paint on the walls. Shame there was not a larger mounting plate. The position of hexhead screws are 3/8 from wall and clumsy to tighten without more markings on finished paint. side note, it gets hot, too hot in my opinion

Item Reviewed:
Electrilight L. | Oakville, ON
April 16, 2023

Share this Review:
good quality, install flaws

Even though it is high quality and strong, I found the mounting hardware a bit flimsy and unforgiving (not to mention the plastic wall plugs which provide no grip in drywall. Precisely measuring all mounting points, the unit ended up crooked (even though a lazer level was used for mounting positions. Diagonally measuring the mounting points was nearly 3/4" off AND the mounting feet have 0 forgiveness, and will leave marks on the finished paint on the walls. Shame there was not a larger mounting plate. The position of hexhead screws are 3/8 from wall and clumsy to tighten without more markings on finished paint. side note, it gets hot, too hot in my opinion

Item Reviewed:
London Towel Warmer, Polished, Hardwired, 11 Bars

Electrilight L. | Oakville, ON
April 16, 2023

Share this Review:
Electrical cover plate

We bought a brushed gold electrical cover plate for our towel warmer. The design of the cover plate didn't fit our warmer. I had to redesign to make it work by inserting a copper pipe inside the plate to fit the warmer's leg. It did the job. The cover plate should have come with screws to attach it to the electrical box. It didn't. Had to buy golden screws to match the plate. The screws on the gold cover plate were chrome finish. Really!!! Not very professional from the company side. Other clients have made the same remarks. The hardware colour should match the cover plate.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Dear Elie, I am sorry that the right screws were missing in your packaging. We are working with our factory to ensure that all the screws are always matching the cover plate finish. We expect this to be resolved in the upcoming weeks.

Item Reviewed:
Elie S. | Hamilton, ON
April 15, 2023

Share this Review:
Great customer service

All departments are great to work with and if you have a technical question, you will get a live person on the weekends, which is amazing nowadays! Can't say enough good things about the process from estimates, heating questions and technical support.

Item Reviewed:
Tammy M. | Baldwin, ME
March 06, 2023

Share this Review:
Great towel warmer

I spent a lot of time reviewing towel warmers and just decided to go with one from WarmlyYours. Their products are well tested and you have great people studying behind them. Towel rack heats up quickly and warms two full towels very well.

Item Reviewed:
Tammy M. | Baldwin, ME
March 06, 2023

Share this Review:
Met Every Expectation!

My WarmlyYours "London" towel warmer is absolutely terrific! Our construction contractor and the electrician who installed it both marveled at how great it looks, operates and was easy to install. It delivers everything I expected from the online description and was half the price of the one our retail bathroom fixture purveyor recommended. We couldn't be happier with our entire purchasing experience with WarmlyYours!

Item Reviewed:
London Towel Warmer, Polished, Hardwired, 11 Bars

Anonymous | Macungie, PA
March 01, 2023

Share this Review:
We are pleased with our purchase from Warmly Yours.

We are pleased with our purchase from WarmlyYours.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Dahinda, IL
February 14, 2023

Share this Review:
Not so hot

Warmer doesn't heat the towels up nearly as much as the older model it replaced (barely lukewarm, even after as much as 5 hours on the warmer). The older model was hard wired but this one is plug-in (maybe too much voltage drop in the power cord?). The warmer itself gets plenty hot, but not the towels, even if we layer a couple of towels on top of each other.

Item Reviewed:
Classic Towel Warmer Switch, HTW

William L. | Hinsdal, MA
February 09, 2023

Share this Review:
Outstanding

WarmlyYours was outstanding in checking in, answering my questions, and following up after the sale to make sure everything was working as I hoped. I’ve not worked with another company that was so complete in their support!

Item Reviewed:
James S. | Carmel, IN
November 21, 2022

Share this Review:
Perfect Addition to Any Bathroom

The towel warmer arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was easy to install and works exactly as the description stated. Everyone should have one! or two!

Item Reviewed:
Huron Towel Warmer, Brushed, Hardwired, 8 bars

Harder L. | Carson City, NV
November 15, 2022

Share this Review:
Great towel warmer, you have two options, either hard-wire or

Great towel warmer, you have two options, either hard-wire or plug. I chose to do a hard-wire, the only comment I have is I think having a black towel warmer with a white cord is not as attractive if the cord was black. Before purchasing this model, we tried other brands from the big box stores and the largest on-line retailer (starts with an A). None of them came close to the warmth this puts out, many were not built as well as this one is. If you are looking for right out of the dryer warmth, you will need to place a dryer in your bath/shower area. If you are looking to wrap yourself with a toasty towel right out of the bath/shower, this will do it. It takes about 15 minutes to get to temp, the footprint is compact enough to work even in a small bathroom (like I have). Installation was simple for a hard-wire. It looks good, stylish and sold my contractor on suggesting them to his clients. As always, Technical support was awesome. As a final note, my thermal gun puts the temp on this model at 140, the top-rated from a big box store only got to 92 after a 1/2 hour of being on.

Item Reviewed:
Don K. | Leetsdale, PA
October 15, 2022

Share this Review:
I am mixed on this item. For me personally, this is overkill.

I am mixed on this item. For me personally, this is overkill. What this device can do is incredible, sunrise/sunset, plug in your long/lat and program offset to sunrise/sunset. 50 different programs under PRO mode, standard mode is a fraction of that. I cannot imagine a scenario where one would need 50 different programs. Although, if you are a person with a set routine, and your family is too, this is the timer to have. If you have more variables than routines, you might not use all the functions this can do. Buttons are small, so programming can be challenging at times. My family would not appreciate what this can do, thus I only have 2 programs and the family uses the on/off function only.

Item Reviewed:
Don K. | Leetsdale, PA
October 15, 2022

Share this Review:
Excellent service

Excellent service

Item Reviewed:
Classic Towel Warmer Switch, HTW

Anonymous | Norristown, PA
October 08, 2022

Share this Review: