Customer Reviews for Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5′ x 6′, 9 sq.ft. - 0.9A


60 Reviews
Everything went perfectly

Ordered on line. Picked up at warehouse. Everything went perfectly. Few days later Troy called to ensure everything went well. Great customer service.

Item Reviewed:
Environ™ Easy Mat 120V 5′ x 10′, 50 sq.ft. - 4.9A

Anonymous | Richmond Hill, ON
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Tiny Home Bliss

I initially ordered the Environ™ Easy Mat 120V 3′ x 10′, in August 2018, for my micro-tiny home build. I knew I wanted that lovely radiant warmth in my floor. However, in May 2019, when it was finally time to lay the flooring, the 3' mat was too wide in some places. I contacted WarmlyYours to see if I they would accept a return and instead send me the Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5′ x 18′. They authorized the return and sent me out the new product. The whole process was seamless and stress-free! I installed the Flex Roll under cork flooring and I can't express how pleased I am with the performance! No more cold, winter floors and the radiant heat actually warms the whole micro space! I also purchased the nHance Programmable Thermostat UDG-4999 and it is so easy to use. Excellent products; excellent customer service!

Item Reviewed:
M S. | Duncan, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Awesome Company and Fabulous Product

We installed Flexrolls under a floating cork flooring in a basement on a concrete slab. Working with the company to determine what we needed couldn't have been better and the product was exactly as promised and easy to install with the installation drawings the company provided. We love it.

Item Reviewed:
Hank L. | West Chester, PA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Warm tootsies

Winter is here, but my feet are toasty.

Item Reviewed:
Adam D. | Richmond Hill, ON
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Very Happy

I have been very happy to work with Troy. He was very helpful. And we love our floor heating! Michael D.

Item Reviewed:
Michael D. | Nine Mile Falls, WA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent Customer Service - Excellent Product

WarmlyYours was great to work with start to finish. They always got back to me quickly making sure I understood the product and install. I would put this floor heat down again in a heartbeat!!

Item Reviewed:
Louise M. | Moose Jaw, SK
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Warm your basement!

Our “lower level” rec room was a poorly heated space with ceiling louvers and a shared zone with the main level of the house. The under carpet WarmlyYours system provides not only a comfortable area for the the grandkids to play on but also adds warmth to the whole room.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Chaska, MN
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Heated floor foil for floating floor

Went down super easy. Love it. 👍🏼

Item Reviewed:
Cheryl G. | Lawton, MI
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Simple install, works very well

We ordered the cut and turn rolls for 300sq ft of kitchen space. It was simple to install them and our electrician finished the job at the thermostat. The pads heat up quickly and seem to be very efficient, we are very satisfied with our purchase!

Item Reviewed:
Nik M. | Stony Brooke, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Very happy with the warm floors! Easy to install and operate.

Very happy with the warm floors! Easy to install and operate.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Portland, OR
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Warmly Yours provides a good product and the tech support is

WarmlyYours provides a good product and the tech support is always there if needed.

Item Reviewed:
Jay H. | Union, OH
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Product

Easy purchase , easy install Warm floor in the cold morning is golden

Item Reviewed:
Al L. | San Francisco, CA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Easy to buy and install.

WarmlyYours made a recommendation based on the room dimensions, subfloor and finished flooring. It was spot on. Directions were straight forward. Materials were pretty easy to install. My room is on a slab and was always chilly in the winter. The room is now evenly comfortable.

Item Reviewed:
Jason S. | Cinnaminson, NJ
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
very satisfied

very satisfied

Item Reviewed:
Manny | Richmond Hill, ON
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Nice product and helpful people

It's a nice option to be able to install heat under a floating floor in a basement and it was a very easy install. Troy was very helpful and knowledgeable and he answered all my questions before my purchase to ensure it was installed correctly with the proper materials.

Item Reviewed:
Chris G. | Salem, IL
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Heated Hardwood Floor

I remodeled one bedroom, lower level. Installed hardwood floor and installed heating system from WarmlyYours . It works well, feels good when walking on a warm floor. It holds about 77 F. Good product .

Item Reviewed:
Oleg V. | Elk River, MN
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Adaptable

I liked how the product is adaptable and its working great for us!

Item Reviewed:
Maria S. | Kitchener, ON
January 18, 2021

Share this Review:
Easy to install.

Easy to install.

Item Reviewed:
Home R. | Richmond Hill, ON
May 13, 2019

Share this Review:
Great product. Easy to install, high quality.

Great product. Easy to install, high quality. The best part is the service.

Item Reviewed:
Kelly M. | Port Alberni, BC
May 04, 2019

Share this Review:
Well made

The Environ Floor Heating product was easy to install, works as advertised and am happy with the entire installation.

Item Reviewed:
Rob B. | Redwater, AB
March 15, 2019

Share this Review:
So far we are impressed! We installed this Envron Flex Roll

So far we are impressed! We installed this Envron Flex Roll in an over-sized bathroom/walk in closet in our cabin in Northern Wisconsin. We haven't weathered a full winter with it yet, but we've experienced an early Fall and have several weekend long opportunities to try it out with nighttime temperatures dropping into the mid-20's (F). I have to say we absolutely love this floor. It is installed over 1/4" cork under-layment with a floating wood (not laminate) floor on top of it. Every time we walk in that room we are reminded that we should have put this product throughout the entire upper level of the cabin as well as in several locations in our main home. It's a wonderful feeling to have that warmth under your feet. I guess the real reminder occurs when you leave that room, entering the larger bedroom which has the same flooring (unheated). It's pretty close to having me take the unheated portion of the floor back up, install the WarmlyYours floor and put it back down. (Don't laugh... even though it's a 500 sq ft bedroom I just might do that as the floor floats and it could be done in a long weekend.) All in all... as I mentioned above... with the short time we've had this floor... we love it and would do it again in a heartbeat! -A Satisfied Customer,

Item Reviewed:
Rick C. | JIM FALLS, WI
October 25, 2018

Share this Review:
This is the second WarmlyYours product purchased...

This is the second WarmlyYours product purchased - the first was underfloor tile mats for a master bathroom and they worked great. I purchased the environ mat for my basement floor. The video says to lay 6mm poly, then cork, then the environ matting where needed and finally the floating hardwood. I hooked them up and they have worked flawlessly!!!! I am soooo pleased with this product and my floors turned out amazing (I have had loads of compliments). I have one little critique for future users... I have found there is a slight bulging (and dips) over the mats which you can feel when walking on them, this is no fault of WarmlyYours product, but probably due to the floating floor design, but I feel consumers should be warned about final result. By the way, the WarmlyYours organization should be congratulated on their customer service - they step and guide you through the whole process from ordering, installation and answering any and all questions. Boy, when is the last time a business stood behind their product like this!!! Hmmmm, I thinking about doing another room with heated floors, maybe a bedroom?????

Item Reviewed:
Terry H. | Richmond Hill, ON
June 02, 2017

Share this Review:
Great product

Great product. I am now a fan of radiant flooring. We used this for a room on the bottom floor of our 3 story town-home which used to be 10 degrees or so colder then the upper levels. This product is a great energy efficient way to keep a room at the desired temperature. Fairly easy to install and setup. Installation videos were helpful.

Item Reviewed:
Joshua R. | SOUTH JORDAN, UT
April 05, 2017

Share this Review:
Very happy with the product.

Very happy with the product. Thank you so much

Item Reviewed:
Sherry C. | THUNDER BAY, ON
June 09, 2016

Share this Review:
Worked out perfectly

Easy to install. I sent the the guys at WarmlyYours a blueprint and they did the layout for me on it. Worked out perfectly.

Item Reviewed:
Franklin M. | GLENVIEW, IL
June 07, 2016

Share this Review: