Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Floor Heating Cable 120V, (3.7W/ft.), 375 ft., 11.6A


121 Reviews
Good able the length I needed!

Like ordering exactly what I need!

Item Reviewed:
Improvements I. | Overland Park, KS
December 09, 2019

Share this Review:
Perfect as always

Perfect as always

Item Reviewed:
Abel S. | Princeton, NJ
August 20, 2019

Share this Review:
Big surprise, can't cut the heating cable

Big surprise, can't cut the heating cable (totally my fault, not reading the specs thoroughly). Will heat larger are than :) .

Item Reviewed:
Gabor S. | Niagara Falls, ON
July 04, 2019

Share this Review:
Great team to work with and delivery was exactly ...

Great team to work with and delivery was exactly when they said.

Item Reviewed:
Bob C. | Rutledge, PA
May 13, 2019

Share this Review:
Awesome Heated Floor

This is my second time using the WarmlyYours cable system to heat a bathroom floor, and will definitely buy again for future projects.

Item Reviewed:
Ben C. | Toronto, ON
April 09, 2019

Share this Review:
Great Product & Superior Service

It's not very often we can find an organization that offers superior customer service and a highly functional, economically priced product. WarmlyYours offers all of the above. My rep, Chad, is always there to provide an outstanding level of service helping me with the product and any advice needed - without any pressure. Really great to have a resource like you folks where I know I can return time and again. Thanks!

Item Reviewed:
Ted S. | New Canaan, CT
March 22, 2019

Share this Review:
Easy to install floor heating.

The TempZone Cable electric floor heating was easy to install.

Item Reviewed:
Jim H. | Shelburne, VT
March 19, 2019

Share this Review:
Excellent product!

Great product and fantastic customer service.

Item Reviewed:
Daniel R. | Nogales, AZ
January 30, 2019

Share this Review:
Very easy to work with and install the heat exactly where you want it.

Very easy to work with and install the heat exactly where you want it.

Item Reviewed:
John P. | Springfield, PA
November 14, 2018

Share this Review:
Good Product

Always a good product.

Item Reviewed:
Fabio P. | Richmond Hill, ON
December 10, 2017

Share this Review:
Works Well

Easily installed - works well!

Item Reviewed:
Dan H. | MICHIGAN CITY, IN
November 12, 2017

Share this Review:
These guys really know what customer service is

These guys really know what customer service is. I submit a room drawing and within hours I have a quote and a drawing on how to lay the radiant heat out. If I decide to order the product it hits my door by the next business day. The products do everything they say they do...nice toasty warm tiled floors.

Item Reviewed:
Joe S. | FORT WAYNE, IN
April 14, 2017

Share this Review:
Works great

Easy to install and works great.

Item Reviewed:
Jim H. | South Burlington, VT
April 07, 2017

Share this Review:
A Winning Combination

Fast and easy install, with happy customers, a winning combination

Item Reviewed:
Jeff M. | CLAYTON, NY
March 03, 2017

Share this Review:
TempZone cable is an excellent, durable heating cable

TempZone cable is an excellent, durable heating cable, possibly the stoutest I've worked with. The pricing structure is highly competitive, and in my case, beneath comparable products from at least two other companies.The product range is wide with many options displayed clearly and in an easy to reach modern website complete with shopping carts with log-ins, chat support, sales service. I was amazed at the level of detail applied in an architectural drawing, available as a free service, by the Tech Department. The supplied drawing had icon and color coded start / stop locations, the accurate measurements helped the install breeze by. The cable was well packaged, and shipped a day sooner than expected. I also received follow up service after the install by my representative.

Item Reviewed:
Bc W. | Johnson City, NY
February 28, 2017

Share this Review:
The customer loves it!

The customer loves it and I like the ease of installation.

Item Reviewed:
Clayton R. | Richmond Hill, ON
January 08, 2017

Share this Review:
Instructions are very good and easy to follow

So the job went very well, the instructions are very good and easy to follow. I used 1/4 wonder board between the wires for 2 reasons: (1) to keep the floor more uniform in thickness and (2) to use less floor lever -worked great! Thanks again, the room heats nicely!

Item Reviewed:
Envision I. | ORRVILLE, OH
November 07, 2016

Share this Review:
Durable

The cable is very durable I would rate it a 5.

Item Reviewed:
Sight | ST CHARLES, IL
June 11, 2016

Share this Review:
Love my system! Installation with Prodeso was a breeze, allow

Love my system! Installation with Prodeso was a breeze, allowing my installer to follow the installation plan but still improvise as he laid it out and easily adjust to either use up cable or save more to fill up the last area.

Item Reviewed:
Ramie B. | BOULDER, CO
April 16, 2016

Share this Review: