Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Floor Heating Cable 240V, (3.7W/ft.), 115 ft., 1.8A


121 Reviews
Hall Bath Project

I recently purchased a floor heating system and was not surprised one bit. The consistency in quality of WarmlyYours products and customer service is unmatched. I have been purchasing their products and working with Tech support for 14+ years and could not be happier. The best!!!

Item Reviewed:
Tim H. | Fallston, MD
March 05, 2022

Share this Review:
Customer loves it

When I renovated the first bathroom I installed a heated floor. Loved it so much she wanted the second bathroom to have the heated floor. One day I will have it in mine!

Item Reviewed:
Craig C. | Richmond Hill, ON
February 19, 2022

Share this Review:
Was easy to install but hard to activate properly

The installation was straight forward. The instructions were to place the heat sensor 2" from the heating cables. However, we used the standard 3" configuration so it was only possible to achieve a 1.5" separation. I'm thinking this may be the reason we can't achieve a comfortable heat setting for the system. Will still try to modify the settings to get it to work properly.

Item Reviewed:
David S. | Edmonton, AB
February 06, 2022

Share this Review:
Works Great

This was easy to install and works great. My floor is at a constant 77 degrees. The customer support was very friendly and helpful. I would certainly buy this again.

Item Reviewed:
Brian B. | Lakewood, CO
February 05, 2022

Share this Review:
Great partner

Home remodeling business is never easy. As much as we can, we try to surround ourselves with companies and trade partners we can trust and will have our back. That is exactly why we've been using WarmlyYours exclusively for many years now. They provide quality product as well an exceptional customer and tech support. We are grateful to have such partner in WarmlyYours!

Item Reviewed:
New 1. | Lake Zurich, IL
January 20, 2022

Share this Review:
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SUPPORT

I had no experience installing electric radiant heating in a concrete slab, but with great advice and excellent install instructions I was able to install the cable, connect the thermostat and the system worked first time. The WarmlyYours team made it all possible by providing a drawing of where the heating cable is to be routed and all other installation instructions. Even when I made changes the WarmlyYours team quickly provided updated drawings and instructions. There is no better place to go for electric floor heating than WarmlyYours.

Item Reviewed:
John W. | Glendale, AZ
December 29, 2021

Share this Review:
Floor heating for mudroom, kitchen and livingroom

I love the floor heating from warmlyyours. It was easy to install, the thermostat is easy to handle and overall service from the sales team was excellent. Promptly responded when I had any questions. Lots of information was available over the internet. As well I liked the fact that a technical team send me an email asking me if I needed any help before I even started the project. Instruction how to install are clear and easy to read. I would have loved to give them a 5 star rating but can only give a 4 star as we were a little confused regarding the length of the cables we needed. The drawing and actual size did not match. But Troy and his team were eager and fast to fix the problem. We tried to figure out how much cable we need for each room but the instruction " how to figure it out was really difficult for myself and my contractor who deals mostly with Nuheat ( with them you get a cable/ squarefoot table to see how much you need. I know that it varies but it gives you a better idea ) My contractor loved the little gadget which was send with the order to check if the cable is properly connected. But I thought it was overkill to send me the same gadget for each room . One would have done it and we would have saved a little money and waste. We used an master electrician to connect the system to make sure everything is done in order. Overall I would highly recommend the product. So far so good it works like a charm and it seems to put out the heat we need to be toasty. Thanks WarmlyYours :)))))))))

Item Reviewed:
Stefanie | Orillia, ON
December 06, 2021

Share this Review:
Finally got the system installed

After numerous construction delays, we finally got the heating system installed AND connected. It works fantastically well! We installed it in a 480 sq ft 'guesthouse' in southwest Virginia. This past weekend was quite chilly (low was in the low 40's and the floor kept the temperature right at 74 degrees). We LOVE this product. The company is great to work with.

Item Reviewed:
James M. | Raleigh, NC
October 25, 2021

Share this Review:
Very satisfying experience

The complete drawing supplyed is complete and contained all information needed for the DIY installation that i made. The installation was easy and the material included in the kit fitted very well. This system was replacing another one and by instaling as per the recommandation the new system is more powerfull and heat-up more rapidely than the older one. They follow up after the installation, good service. Very good experience, i look forward to make another installation with this company

Item Reviewed:
Luc C. | Quebec, QC
October 03, 2021

Share this Review:
Great product Great service

I work with Mary and she is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. On top of that the products are top of the line and easy to work with. The assistance they supply (which is hardly needed) is outstanding. I would highly recommend WarmlyYours product.

Item Reviewed:
Rand M. | New Rochelle, NY
September 08, 2021

Share this Review:
Easy to Install

Perfect fit membrane, easy to follow layout and wire is protected within the membrane.

Item Reviewed:
Mike S. | Lake Zurich, IL
August 29, 2021

Share this Review:
Everything was perfect

I do many bathroom jobs as I am a general contractor. I always use your products because they are the best! The technical services are the best. My salesperson ( Mary Godawa ) is a professional, individual who is a very helpful pleasure to deal with!

Item Reviewed:
Doug H. | Rochester, NY
August 08, 2021

Share this Review:
Easy system to use

I've used WarmlyYours for many years. The system is so easy to use and quick to install. It has worked well with all my clients.

Item Reviewed:
Mad C. | Guelph, ON
July 29, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent service and support

Couldn't have asked for better service. Jennifer worked with me on my project, right from the very first quote and while a lot of things changed through the course of the project, I had excellent support all along, accommodating all the changes and providing prompt support all along. Even with returns that I had to make unfortunately, Jennifer and the team were fully understanding and prompt with the transactions. One of those rare companies that seem to value customer satisfaction more than just making money on each customer in the short run. I plan to install heating in other rooms in the near future and I will undoubtedly make the first call to Jennifer at WarmlyYours.

Item Reviewed:
Amit V. | Lake Zurich, IL
July 21, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Service and Support

Great support, price and outstanding documentation including installation guide (visual and instructions).

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Westfield, NJ
June 23, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent customer service and support!

As a remodeling contractor I especially appreciated the very personalized customer service that my rep Mary provided me, from design thru installation, including having to make some changes on the fly.

Item Reviewed:
Stryker R. | Sewickley, PA
June 13, 2021

Share this Review:
Customer service was incredible. Technical support was incred

Customer service was incredible. Technical support was incredible. Only complaint was that I'm still waiting for a refund 1 month after a return. Overall, a good company and a good product.

Item Reviewed:
Stewart I. | Hudson, NH
June 07, 2021

Share this Review:
Exceeds expectations

The materials and quality are equivalent to what I was getting from NuHeat and Laticrete, but the customer service, availability, and price make WarmlyYours the best choice by far.

Customer review image Customer review image Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Chicago, IL
June 07, 2021

Share this Review:
WarmlyYours-The name says it all

Outstanding! WarmlyYours.com has an excellent website. Qualified personnel assisted on the telephone. Ordering was easy and product arrived as promised. Installation instructions are excellent and the product is very easy to work with. The most important is - yes the floors are warm.

Item Reviewed:
Larry S. | Granby, CT
June 05, 2021

Share this Review:
WarmlyYours-The name says it all

This has been a wonderful addition to our finished basement. This is the only source of heat in the room and it feels amazing. WarmlyYours.com has an excellent website. Qualified personnel assisted on the telephone. Ordering was easy and the product arrived as promised. Installation instructions are excellent and the product is very easy to work with.

Item Reviewed:
Larry S. | Granby, CT
June 05, 2021

Share this Review:
Mary is great and I have a lot of confidence in the product.

Mary is great and I have a lot of confidence in the product. I try to use it in every job...

Item Reviewed:
Morgan L. | Coeur D Alene, ID
May 18, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent customer service, very fair pricing and nice system

I was very hesitant at first to use this system because of past problems with other electric floor heat systems. But my sales rep Mary was exceptionally helpful and accessible by phone and email. She guided me and answered all my questions efficiently. She also helped me redesign the wiring layout quickly and effectively due to some changes in our layout. I'm very happy with this system and will definitely use the WarmlyYours Floor system again on my next project.

Item Reviewed:
Matt H. | Pittsburgh, PA
May 16, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent customer service

I was browsing product as I had wire but wasn't sure if I had everything, I received a call from Troy asking me if I needed some help. I was amazed that he called, i needed help but was afraid to speak with a rep in case they wanted to upsell me. My cable was too long, he offered me a huge discount seeing as I had purchased the wrong size ( from Costco not direct) . I ordered and picked it up the next day, i have never had a vendor call me to see if everything was OK and then provide a discount for something that I messed up. I have installed WarmlyYours in 3 of my rooms, cant see me switching to another vendor..

Item Reviewed:
Paul K. | Jerseyville, ON
May 14, 2021

Share this Review:
Heated master bath floor

Great experience from designing it to receiving the materials. Installation wasn't all that difficult but some of the directions were a little confusing. Overall the floor is warm and wonderful!!

Item Reviewed:
Jessica S. | Elyria, OH
May 06, 2021

Share this Review:
floor cable easy to use

simple and fault free design

Item Reviewed:
Electrilight L. | Oakville, ON
May 01, 2021

Share this Review: