Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5′ x 48′, 72 sq.ft., 9.0A


349 Reviews
Customer Is So Very Happy with the New Floor.

My customer, who has a shore home in Brigantine Nj had a problem with the first floor being cold for there was a craw space , insulated well but the floor was always cold. We removed the fabulous existing hard wood floor, installed 1/4" Hardi Backer board, WarmlyYours floor heat and new porcelain tile that looked like weathered wood . After completion the first floor was nice and warm. In fact , the heat dissipated to the second floor and the existing heater never kicked on all weekend. It was 24 degrees out and windy. Home owner is so happy and warm.

Item Reviewed:
D&Amp;Amp;Amp;Amp;T L. | Atco, NJ
March 19, 2021

Share this Review:
Easy

Fast Delivery. Easy to use - simply roll out, staple down, pour self leveler. Wait for tomorrow. This is a "required" upgrade to any stone tiled floor.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Lee Creek, BC
March 04, 2021

Share this Review:
A Model Company!

From using their website, to initial over the phone sales enquires, to shipping times, the product itself, clarity of blueprints and written install instructions, ease of installation, right down to being able to speak with a tech for that added install assistance and peace of mind, THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! This is a model company in how the customer experience should be! Some of the larger corporate giants certainly could take a lesson from WarmlyYours. I typically never engage in giving customer reviews. I simply believe that they should do their job, and I'll do mine. No one sends me a pat on the back and flowers because I have done a good job of paying for goods/services, so don't expect me to send adulations just because you did as you were expected to. HOWEVER, WarmlyYours has so exceeded my expectations, right across the board, that I just absolutely had to respond to them with this review. Many thanks for an overall exceptional shopping and installation experience!

Item Reviewed:
Nathan H. | Simcoe, ON
March 03, 2021

Share this Review:
New Install

I have been using your product for years with no problems.This time I had a different type of installation with these TC-Strip- PC cable fixing. This is not a very good type of fastener. Does not hold the cable very well and when fastening to the floor it does not hold down well

Item Reviewed:
Tom M. | Cold Spring, NY
March 02, 2021

Share this Review:
It was great working with Warmly Yours. The delivery was fast

It was great working with WarmlyYours. The delivery was fast, the installation was pretty simple, and it works great. The technical people called me to see if I had any questions or needed any assistance with the install. My customer was very happy.

Item Reviewed:
Paul S. | Loganville, GA
February 25, 2021

Share this Review:
Great product.

I was hesitant to install a heated floor system, but now that it is in and working I love it. The staff is awesome. Thank you, WarmlyYours.

Item Reviewed:
Harry | Aylmer, ON
February 24, 2021

Share this Review:
very good communication with my salesman

very good communication with my salesman

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | New York, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Always Warmly Yours

We have been using "WarmlyYours" floor warmers for a few years now and these folks know what they are doing. Plans are always spot on and easy instructions are always included as well. Could not think of using anyone else for our floor warmers.

Item Reviewed:
Paula H. | Fairview, TX
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Products Great Service

LOVE The WarmlyYours Products & Excellent Customer Service. Mary Godawa delivers A+++ Service.

Item Reviewed:
Junior G. | Queens, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Love the product and your service.

All good but tape seemed to cause some springiness and did not lay perfectly flat as usual. But minor inconvenience during install.

Item Reviewed:
Robert W. | Olympia, WA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
The best in the business!

Always Awesome! Fast service , excellent products! Have not used another company for all our radiant floor needs in 15 years. Nor will we! Start to Finish Remodeling and Handyman Inc.

Item Reviewed:
Mark J. | Huntington, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Awesome system

What can I say ? Customer is very happy with their new heat, therefore we're too!!

Item Reviewed:
Rmr C. | Seaford, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great product and service as always.

Great product and service as always.

Item Reviewed:
Ron L. | Albert Lea, MN
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Chad is Fantastic

Outstanding service, Chad is fantastic he takes care of everything.

Item Reviewed:
John N. | Oak Creek, WI
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great customer service fast delivery

Headline sez it all

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Morris Plains, NJ
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great product!

Great service and product! Pleasure working with Chad!

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you Jeff! I'll let Chad know of your praise - he lives for that stuff as do I. Julia Billen (Owner)

Item Reviewed:
Jeff L. | Hatboro, PA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Outstanding radiant floor heat!!

We love our WarmlyYours radiant heat systems that we have installed in all our bathrooms, kitchen, dining room and foyer! The programmable thermostats and wonderful radiant, warm floors keep our house cozy all winter and save us on our heating bills too!

Item Reviewed:
Daniel A. | Troy, MI
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Very satisfied with sales and support at Warmly Yours

Overall great experience. This is my third WarmlyYours installation (just a homeowner, not a pro) and the only blip was an apparently random change in the location of the controller made during a design change. Troy sent a correction immediately after I contacted him and everything went together fine. Haven't turned it on yet (still need to grout tiles) but I can tell from experience we're going to love it.

Item Reviewed:
Charles N. | Mooresville, NC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Love your product and service

As a professional I'm buying many times from this company, never disappointed. The product, pricing and customer service is amazing.

Item Reviewed:
Isaac D. | Valley Stream, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Amazing Product.

Amazing product. And great customer service

Item Reviewed:
Tsuri M. | Bronx, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Product

I have purchased and installed many of theses in-floor heating rolls and they are great!

Item Reviewed:
Vso C. | N Vancouver, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Product! Excellent Customer Service

Jeniffer and the team at WarmlyYours have always exceeded our expectations delivery a reliable, easy to install product. Their knowledge of the product, custom designing/engineering of the needed items and quick turn around are unparalleled in their excellence!

Item Reviewed:
Tony R. | Oak Park, IL
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Bath island

The system works well. The ordered 21' was actually only 20'. Furthermore, due to the complex freeform layout the overall length should have been 22", so we had to work with what we had, which iy heats alright. Thanks for your support.

Item Reviewed:
Marcel M. | Twin Peaks, CA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Product

Thanks Jenn and team. your due diligence in providing the detailed layout was instrumental in providing a great result. Floor is nice and warm.

Item Reviewed:
John B. | West Linn, OR
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent Product!

Easy to install. I found on company’s internet site all needed informations: test procedure mesh (Flex Roll) dimension installation information installation thermostat All these informations are included also in the product guide received in the Roll box. I intend to make another project (another room) with this product!

Item Reviewed:
Artur I. | Laval, QC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review: