Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5′ x 14′, 21 sq.ft., 1.4A


349 Reviews
Amazingly comforting to step onto a warm floor when barefoot.

Amazingly comforting to step onto a warm floor when barefooted in the night [or day]. We are pleased with our TempZone floor heater. Good quality product and installation assistance and directions were helpful. Glad we made this decision!

Item Reviewed:
Carol G. | LORENA, TX
June 19, 2018

Share this Review:
The mat was really easy to install. I would do this again!

The mat was really easy to install. However I ordered extra temperature probes. It wasn't obvious to me that the temp probes weren't built into the mats. It was a near disaster until my electrician pointed it out. We worked it out, but I would recommend that WarmlyYours makes this part more obvious for the DIYer. Otherwise it was a snap! The floors are working beautifully! We love them! I loved how quickly WarmlyYours provided the schematics for the the floors we were planning. The turn around time was less than a day. I would definitely do this again!

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you, Luanne, for taking the time to help us improve as a floor heating provider. You're absolutely right and we will now be including a sticker on our heating elements that makes it clear that the floor sensor isn't a part of the heating element. It's feedback like yours that really makes us better as a company, so thank you.

Item Reviewed:
Luanne S. | PORTLAND, OR
June 07, 2018

Share this Review:
Customers Happy with Product.

Chad works hard to make sure we are well taken care of. The products get no complaints. Customers are happy.

Item Reviewed:
John M. | Parsippany, NJ
May 01, 2018

Share this Review:
On time delivery, great products, dependable, terrific service

WarmlyYours's is a great company to work with. On time delivery, great products, dependable, terrific service. Chad Braker is a fantastic reliable, on time rep. He shows concern, reminds us of when we can get a discount and supports us well. We feel no need to entertain other vendors.

Item Reviewed:
John M. | Parsippany, NJ
March 17, 2018

Share this Review:
Worked Without a Hitch

This is a fine product. Worked without a hitch.

Item Reviewed:
Tim B. | PITTSBURGH, PA
March 15, 2018

Share this Review:
Always a Pleasure

It is always a pleasure working with Mary

Item Reviewed:
Mike C. | Ronkonkoma, NY
March 13, 2018

Share this Review:
If you are planning a complicated floorplan, don't bother try

If you are planning a complicated floorplan, don't bother trying to use the complimentary design provided by WarmlyYours. The problem is, the spacing on the heating wires is not 3", but closer to 3 1/4 ". By the time you've gone 6 feet, you will not be able to double-back like the plans would show you to do. Better to buy it by the square feet, and plan it yourself. Also, I've installed many of these, and this was the first time I noticed that the heating wires are held with double-faced tape for easier installation. It is noted in the instructions, just very easy to overlook. You'll still need hot-melt glue for the transitions.

Item Reviewed:
Brady H. | Hopewell, NJ
March 01, 2018

Share this Review:
We love the heated floor in our kitchen

We love the heated floor in our kitchen. We installed the flooring ourselves with ease. The best part was watching our two-year-old grandson spend his Christmas playing on the kitchen floor as it was the warmest floor in the house. We selected the 220 volt system and the increase in our electrical bill is negligible. Well worth the investment and we look forward to installing a WarmlyYours heated floor in our master bathroom.

Item Reviewed:
Doug M. | Port Alberni, BC
February 02, 2018

Share this Review:
First Rate Customer Service, Product Easy to Work With

I installed a mat and thermostat in a bathroom floor in Greenwich Village in the 90s that still keeps my customer happy. Knowing that, and knowing what a pain in the a** it would be to repair (under expensive tile no less), it would be foolish to experiment with every new product that comes on the market. Like my customers, I never want to think about the job again; I just want it to function day-in, day-out for years. On top of that, customer service is first-rate, and the product is easy to work with.

Item Reviewed:
David L. | STAMFORD, CT
January 21, 2018

Share this Review:
Great Radiant Warmth

Easy to install. Provides a great radiant warmth feel for those cool mornings without having to heat the whole house. Installed in the bathroom.

Item Reviewed:
Spears C. | Vallejo, CA
September 15, 2017

Share this Review:
Great Product!

Great product! I use for all my floor heating.

Item Reviewed:
Elvis Z. | STATEN ISLAND, NY
July 12, 2017

Share this Review:
Fantastic

WarmlyYours Flex Roll is a fantastic product. The custom installation plan was fantastic! Customer service was great! I would recommend the company and their products to anyone considering heated floors.

Item Reviewed:
Lisa H. | OMAHA, NE
July 11, 2017

Share this Review:
Easy to install

Easy to install, clear instructions, great customer support

Item Reviewed:
All C. | Ambler, PA
June 20, 2017

Share this Review:
Great Customer Support

Easy to install, clear instructions, great customer support!

Item Reviewed:
All C. | Ambler, PA
June 20, 2017

Share this Review:
Super Easy to Install

This product was super easy to install and the client loves their new warm kitchen floor. Great product!

Item Reviewed:
Sjl D. | ANCASTER, ON
June 05, 2017

Share this Review:
Great job WarmlyYours!

Very nice product! Easy to install and the quality is superior!! Great job WarmlyYours!

Item Reviewed:
Gene B. | Wexford, PA
May 15, 2017

Share this Review:
Very satisfied

It went down easily and works great. I am very satisfied

Item Reviewed:
Bill F. | LOS ANGELES, CA
May 02, 2017

Share this Review:
Couldn't be Happier

It's a treat to walk into the bathroom from a cold bedroom, and feel the warmth of the floor system. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Item Reviewed:
Steve M. | BALLWIN, MO
May 02, 2017

Share this Review:
Great customer support, easy to install.

Great customer support, easy to install.

Item Reviewed:
Thomas G. | COLLEGE STATION, TX
January 19, 2017

Share this Review:
Your products have always worked excellent for us

Your products have always worked excellent for us- better than "warm your floors" or Sun touch. What makes this product so good is the customer service you have. Jennifer West is one of the best reps I have worked with in any company. She goes above and beyond what my foreman or myself could ever ask for!!!! Keep up the great product and customer service. PS: Diane, who took the place of Jenn while she was out on maternity leave, was very good also but Jenn and I have developed a great relationship and its really nice to have her back to assist us.

Item Reviewed:
Dean A. | Burbank, CA
January 12, 2017

Share this Review:
Beyond Impressed

I love my products and was beyond impressed with the dedication Pedro had to serving the company, educating the client and providing an unprecedented level of customer experience.

Item Reviewed:
Mia R. | San Francisco, CA
December 23, 2016

Share this Review:
Works great and installs pretty easy.

Works great and installs pretty easy. It would be nice if the terminal end and the junction between the mat and the leads could be smaller in diameter.

Item Reviewed:
Steve C. | LA GRANDE, OR
December 03, 2016

Share this Review:
You guys are great!

You guys are great. The products are terrific and the service is even better.

Item Reviewed:
Home R. | WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA
October 23, 2016

Share this Review:
Very happy

Very easy to install. Great customer service. Very happy with the product!

Item Reviewed:
Wayne T. | WHITBY, ON
September 24, 2016

Share this Review:
Highly recommend

Great company to work with! Very responsive to my order questions, easy product to install and super customer oriented. I would highly recommend WarmlyYours to anyone looking for this type of product.

Item Reviewed:
Toniel S. | MONTVALE, NJ
September 21, 2016

Share this Review: