Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5′ x 14′, 21 sq.ft., 1.4A


349 Reviews
Large bathroom and shower install

I reached out to WarmlYours for advice on installing radiant floor heat in our new master bathroom. I sent them a picture of a sketch of my bathroom and they quickly sent back a layout and a quote. As a diy home owner, I was on the phone with them to discuss any questions I had during the install. They were always available. Now that it’s November in Oregon we are enjoying the warm tile floor in the bathroom. The people at WarmlYours were great to work with throughout the entire process.

Item Reviewed:
Ted L. | Albany, OR
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Good customer service

Good customer service

Item Reviewed:
Csaba | Richmond Hill, ON
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Outstanding customer service and awesome product

I would first like to say that dealing with Lyn Davis the customer service rep was outstanding. Not only did Lyn look after my request, I made some adjustments throughout and Lyn most graciously adjusted my requirements always with pleasant understanding. This is not the first time I have used this product, as the results the first time was as great as this past one. Great product with outstanding customer support results!

Item Reviewed:
Ron M. | Victoria, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
thermostat quit working

it still works although i have no control to change the temperature or turn on or off super easy install

Item Reviewed:
Randy | Menifee, CA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Awesome

Works great wifi easy. Easy setup, and it just constantly works easy to use app.

Item Reviewed:
Robert B. | Frankfort, IL
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Luxury vinyl tile

Installed under luxury vinyl tile per instructions. With thermostat set at 80 degrees the floor doesn’t feel warm.

Item Reviewed:
Rick S. | Marietta, OH
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Love my heated floors

The floors are operating flawlessly and my boy and my wife's feet are nice and toasty in the morning. Could not say enough about how easy this process is to provide a layout and for WarmlyYours to send you the exact amount of material you need for your installation to be complete. We love the thermostat provided with the set up and the ability to schedule different temperatures at different times in the day. Stop looking elsewhere, this is your one stop shop for electric in-floor heating. And yes I am true customer, not some paid troll or robot. Enjoy!

Item Reviewed:
Mark K. | North Bend, WA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Terrific product

I love both the look AND the feel of my porcelain tile floors thanks to this product. My contractor had no issue installing the WarmlyYours floor heating system (he recommended it to us) and it has worked exactly as promised. The programmable thermostat is simple to operate and allows me take advantage of the energy savings by turning the floor down when not in use. I can always override if I want the floor a little warmer for when I exit the shower. This was out second bathroom renovation and we now have WarmlyYours installed in both bathrooms. I would not hesitate to purchase this product again and will do so if any other opportunities present.

Item Reviewed:
Joyce W. | Shenandoah, VA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Good investment for winter time

Both my kitchen, Dinning and bathrooms are perfectly warm Nice and genuine people.

Item Reviewed:
Nagaraj M. | Lake Zurich, IL
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
My Feet are warm

Easy to install and works awesome. Love my new warm floors that now warm my feet

Item Reviewed:
Russ H. | Plymouth, MN
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Simply Fantastic

Great selling process, great design process. Support was super, installation was easy and it all works fantastic! My wife and I love the warm tile floor.

Item Reviewed:
Ej M. | Littleton, CO
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Warm Toes

Love when my toes get to the warm tile in the bathroom. Cold mornings are awesome.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Heber City, UT
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great product and service!

We love our heated floors! We put WarmlyYours in our downstairs bedroom and main bathroom. What a treat it is to put your bare feet on a warm floor in the middle of winter! The installation directions were pretty accurate, although the directions said to put only a few staples in and we found we had to put a ton of staples in otherwise the floor floated way easier than we expected. Other than that, we would definitely recommend WarmlyYours heated flooring products and we would use them again in future homes.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Anchor Point, AK
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Outstanding

In these times it is rare that a company actually does what they say they will do. WarmlyYours is such a company. All my questions and layout changes were addressed in a prompt and timely manner. The order process was easy and the product arrived as was promised. Installation was very basic and only required help to install the isolated circuit. System is powered-up and functioning. I would recommend this company and plan to use their products on phase 2 renovation.

Item Reviewed:
Wayne H. | Clinton, NC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent Experience

Excellent experience. The sales and technical support was excellent and both took care of every question I had. The only negative I had was on the circuit check device. One of the terminals on the circuit check was bad. A screw on the factory side of the terminal strip was cross threaded and the factory wire was making intermittent contact which gave false alarms. Once I found it, a simple jumper fixed it. One technical comment. When you do a cut and flip per the instructions, the runs match nicely but so do the heater end loops. They align loop to loop between the passes. This however, is contrary to the instructions noting the heater end loops should be offset between passes. Had take some of the heater wire off the mesh to get the space needed for the end loops to be offset. Again, not a big deal but the instructions could be clearer. Overall very pleased, and strongly recommended WarmlyYours to a friend and will use again if I do the other bathroom floor. Thanks for the help. Jim

Response from WarmlyYours:

We are happy to hear about your excellent experience with the installation and interaction with our sales and technical teams. I am sorry to hear you had trouble with the circuit check, our team constantly checks the quality of the circuit check devices for each shipment, it could be something that was hard to spot. Great news that you were able to fix it with a jumper! Offsetting the adjacent runs of the mats is described on Page 6 of our installation manual (see below). I am going to share it with my Marketing Team to see if that information could be better highlighted or duplicated in an additional section or page. We are truly thankful for your great review and for a further recommendation of WarmlyYours! We are looking forward to assisting you and doing our best for your future bathroom project again!

Item Reviewed:
Jim N. | Stafford, CT
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Customer Service/Well Constructed Product

I installed the TempZone Flex Roll 240V 1.5′ x 22′, 33 sq.ft. system in a small bathroom over Cerazorb and under porcelain tile. The whole process went smoothly. In particular, WarmlyYours provided a level of customer service that exceeded all expectations, including prompt response to questions, detailed system layout/design, and easily understood instructions. Now that it is colder weather, we have been using the floor warming system and it performs very well, heating the floor to the set temperature in less than 10 minutes and maintaining that temperature. The system itself is well constructed. We appreciated the backing tape. Only advice I can give installers is to plan on laying a fairly thick mortar under the tile with a sufficient notched trowel to prevent tile uneveness. The Cerazorb was easy to notch to accomodate the thermostat and splices, which are thicker than the heating mat.

Item Reviewed:
David M. | Puyallup, WA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Easy Install

When I was talking to a friend about redoing our master bath he suggested your company for installing a heated floor. I absolutely love it!! The only mistake I made was installing the nSpire touch thermostat. In retrospect I think I would have been better served using the Wi-Fi version. I may make this upgrade in the near future. I highly recommend heating your bathroom floor. Thanks

Item Reviewed:
John T. | Huntington Station, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
True Professionals

From start to finish a truly exceptional experience. My initial request for information was handled by Jenn West, account manager. She patiently answered all my questions and then took the time to understand my renovation project. She designed a floor heat layout that covered all areas of my bathroom, while ensuring heating coils were safely clear of the wax ring of my toilet bowl. My subsequent calls and requests for minor adjustments were handled quickly and thoughtfully. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Item Reviewed:
Lou A. | Staten Island, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great overall experience!

Amazing sales and service support from beginning to end. We were putting the WarmlyYours electric heat system between a concrete slab and our engineered hardwood. We had lots of questions along the way and Troy was great support throughout. It is now installed and working great!

Item Reviewed:
Irene S. | Victoria, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Warmly Yours provides a good product and the tech support is

WarmlyYours provides a good product and the tech support is always there if needed.

Item Reviewed:
Jay H. | Union, OH
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Service

Great service, easy to order, quick shipping, great support. Everything worked perfectly and am enjoying our warm floors. Would recommend to anyone.

Item Reviewed:
Kevin S. | North Saanich, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Product works great. Customer service was easy to access.

Product works great. Customer service was easy to access. Company overall wound up being generous to our predicament.

Item Reviewed:
Anita G. | Belle River, ON
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great customer service

Awesome customer Service. I had plenty of help and guidance throughout the entire process from ordering through installation. I will definitely use these product/service in the future.

Item Reviewed:
Brad H. | Thomasville, GA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Fantastic!

I like everything about the company and their products. I really do mean everything. Ordering was easy, shipping of the products was timely, the products are of high quality, and instructions are thorough and easy to understand. Everything works! The floor is warm and my wife loves it! The Account Manager, Jennifer, is excellent!

Item Reviewed:
James B. | Saluda, NC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Very Happy

I purchased TempZone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5′ x 70′, 105 sq.ft., 13.2A, TRT120-1.5x70. I installed on top of CeraZorb which was installed on top of concrete slab. The instructions were easy to follow and the installation went very smooth. I would give 5 stars except the tape would not stay stuck into the CeraZorb and I had to use hot glue to keep the roll down. I also purchased the nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat Programmable, which I love. The touch screen makes it so easy to program.

Item Reviewed:
Gary M. | Hartland, WI
February 15, 2021

Share this Review: