Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5′ x 66′, 99 sq.ft., 6.2A


349 Reviews
Great customer service

Great customer service

Item Reviewed:
Peter M. | Oak Ridge, NJ
July 08, 2022

Share this Review:
Easy to install, easy controls, too!

This product is wonderful. It was easy to install, especially with the line monitor, so that you are always sure you haven't broken a line. The controls are intuitive and easy to operate. I'd put this in another room, for sure!

Item Reviewed:
Laura B. | Madison, NJ
June 13, 2022

Share this Review:
Great Product & Service

I wanted to remodel my master bath which already had a WarmlyYours heated floor system installed. Since I was replacing the tile flooring, the old system had to be taken up and a new one installed. Mary was great in helping find the previous layout from the original installation and create the updated layout. Mary and everyone else in Tech Support was incredibly helpful and worked with me and my contractor to get the layout right and installed properly. On top of all that, they gave me a great discount as a previous customer upgrading to a newer system.

Item Reviewed:
Marnie S. | Delaware, OH
May 12, 2022

Share this Review:
Great service and product

Ordering process was a breeze. Repeated contact from Lynn to answer questions was very helpful. Instructions packed in the product were very thorough. Installation was pretty straight forward. Only (minor) difficulty was getting small wires from the temp sensor into the little screw contacts on the thermostat (could be improved by using solid wires rather than stranded). The programmable thermostat is extremely easy to set up and adjust -- great design.

Item Reviewed:
Ron K. | Cadillac, MI
May 01, 2022

Share this Review:
Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

Item Reviewed:
Sanctuary S. | Moss Landing, CA
April 20, 2022

Share this Review:
I am a contractor and home remodeler I have installed several

I am a contractor and home remodeler I have installed several WarmlyYours mat and have found them user friendly with good instructions and customer service.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Albrightsville, PA
April 14, 2022

Share this Review:
Love it!

As a homeowner, I installed the product myself and found it to be exactly as it was advertised. The system was easy to install and I had everything I needed to be successful. Now that the bathroom is finished, we wonder how we got along without a warm, welcoming floor.

Item Reviewed:
Pat E. | Fort Worth, TX
April 12, 2022

Share this Review:
Great product

Very happy with the product, great service fair prices, I love working with Laurie Very professional and helpful Thank you!

Item Reviewed:
Ben S. | Bay Point, CA
March 25, 2022

Share this Review:
Great product great service

We have been working with WarmlyYours for over 20 years and they have provided great products and timely responses. They will service you well.

Item Reviewed:
Bob C. | Los Osos, CA
March 16, 2022

Share this Review:
Not Installed Yet

This project will not begin until April. Will provide a review at some point after that.

Item Reviewed:
Dennis C. | Fairmount, IN
March 06, 2022

Share this Review:
Always the best customer service

I've purchased dozens of times, Great company always efficient and Jennifer is the best!

Item Reviewed:
Mark L. | Scotts Valley, CA
March 04, 2022

Share this Review:
Customer loyalty

I really appreciated the dicount given for a return customer. The mat came in a little smaller than I was expecting based on the drawings but in the end it all worked out fine and the floor is nice an warm.

Item Reviewed:
Thomas C. | Garden City, NY
January 18, 2022

Share this Review:
the product was great, installation was easy, however i strug

the product was great, installation was easy, however i struggle to understand why the temperature cable that is required during installation is placed in the thermostat box. I installed my mat's then skim coated with thinset and placed the tile only to find out when my electrician arrived that i needed to install the temperature guage wire during installation. It was confusing as to why this was like this.

Item Reviewed:
Gurtej S. | Cambridge, ON
December 29, 2021

Share this Review:
Not as intimidating as I thought

Worked with Justin throughout the process and things went very well. Even though there were a few mistakes on my part we were able to work through them. Be sure your layout you provide is accurate!! Submitted a diagram of my new bathroom layout and received the plan for how to layout the mats. After paying, received the kit and instructions. Pretty much follow the instructions. If you are a DIY person with a bit of electric know-how, this is fairly easy. Things to look out for - be sure to use the squawker when laying the mat to assure you don't break it. Have a decent glue gun to hold down any wires when you have to work around something. You can also use the gun to stick the mat better to the floor. An open wall makes the wiring go a lot easier. Otherwise, you need to be proficient in snaking a wire through a wall. The only hiccup was the electric box provided. The thermostat does not fit easily; an extremely tight fit to the point that without a lot of force, I couldn't get it to fit before even trying to install it. Right out of the box, things did not fit easily. There are better and larger plastic boxes you can get at Home Depot or Lowes. It needs to be LONG not wide. My suggestion to WarmlyYours is provide a bigger box or give an option to exclude the package sold without the electric box pieces. All in all - worth the price and the effort.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Hampton, NH
December 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Everything is absolutely great

Everything is absolutely great

Item Reviewed:
Al E. | Manhattan, NY
December 11, 2021

Share this Review:
Everything is absolutely great.

Everything is absolutely great.

Item Reviewed:
Al E. | Hazlet, NJ
December 11, 2021

Share this Review:
Jenn West makes ordering so easy!!

Jenn West makes ordering so easy!!

Item Reviewed:
Dean A. | Burbank, CA
October 29, 2021

Share this Review:
great experience. Start to finish. Would use this company aga

great experience. Start to finish. Would use this company again.

Item Reviewed:
Joe F. | Andover, MA
October 29, 2021

Share this Review:
Fantastic Customer Service

Their customer service and technical service availability 24/7 is nothing less than superb. I wasn't so happy that a tech told me to tape their mats in place on the Cerazorb until it was covered with self-leveler (they had a tech review the job with me prior to installation which was a nice service if the tech knows what they are talking about). Do NOT do this as it caused nothing less than a mess during pouring. But, I got the floor in and all works - just wish I could have saved the 3 hours of extra work fixing tape and corners that surfaced through the leveler.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Bridgewater Township, NJ
September 30, 2021

Share this Review:
Tested and is running perfectly

I installed the warming system yesterday and it laid out exactly as designed, with a few loop modifications. It was tested and is running perfectly. I am installing tiles tomorrow so once in we can turn it on to feel the warmth.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Chicago, IL
September 22, 2021

Share this Review:
Great product Great service

I work with Mary and she is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. On top of that the products are top of the line and easy to work with. The assistance they supply (which is hardly needed) is outstanding. I would highly recommend WarmlyYours product.

Item Reviewed:
Rand M. | New Rochelle, NY
September 08, 2021

Share this Review:
Great product

A very easy install, instructions are thoroughly explained and works great

Item Reviewed:
David B. | Griffith, ON
September 08, 2021

Share this Review:
Love it

Follow the instructions and it’s very easy to lay.

Item Reviewed:
David B. | Griffith, ON
September 08, 2021

Share this Review:
Customized installation layout makes it so simple

WarmlyYours makes a great product with great customer support. I uploaded a floor plan for our new bathroom, and within a day I received a customized installation layout which made it easy to do the installation myself. Having the heating element attached to the mesh minimizes the need to run individual cables.

Item Reviewed:
Cliff H. | Durango, CO
August 09, 2021

Share this Review:
Every online purchase experience should be this great!

Outstanding support every step of the way. Customized installation plan based on the floor plan I provided made the installation process a breeze. I received a note from the support team shortly after the product was delivered, but I never needed to reach out to them because it was all so well documented. I just installed the thermostat today, and it was easy to set up and use. Looking forward to some cool weather so I can really appreciate the warm bathroom floor.

Item Reviewed:
Cliff H. | Durango, CO
August 09, 2021

Share this Review: