TempZone™ 3.7-Watt Floor Heating Cable Reviews

WarmlyYours-The name says it all

Larry S. | Granby, CT

This has been a wonderful addition to our finished basement. This is the only source of heat in the room and it feels amazing. WarmlyYours.com has an excellent website. Qualified personnel assisted on the telephone. Ordering was easy and the product arrived as promised. Installation instructions are excellent and the product is very easy to work with.

June 05, 2021

Mary is great and I have a lot of confidence in the product.

Morgan L. | Coeur D Alene, ID

Mary is great and I have a lot of confidence in the product. I try to use it in every job...

May 18, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Electrical Rough-In Part 3″ x 2ʺ x 3 1/2″ Single Gang Box

Excellent customer service, very fair pricing and nice system

Matt H. | Pittsburgh, PA

I was very hesitant at first to use this system because of past problems with other electric floor heat systems. But my sales rep Mary was exceptionally helpful and accessible by phone and email. She guided me and answered all my questions efficiently. She also helped me redesign the wiring layout quickly and effectively due to some changes in our layout. I'm very happy with this system and will definitely use the WarmlyYours Floor system again on my next project.

May 16, 2021

Excellent customer service

Paul K. | Jerseyville, ON

I was browsing product as I had wire but wasn't sure if I had everything, I received a call from Troy asking me if I needed some help. I was amazed that he called, i needed help but was afraid to speak with a rep in case they wanted to upsell me. My cable was too long, he offered me a huge discount seeing as I had purchased the wrong size ( from Costco not direct) . I ordered and picked it up the next day, i have never had a vendor call me to see if everything was OK and then provide a discount for something that I messed up. I have installed WarmlyYours in 3 of my rooms, cant see me switching to another vendor..

May 14, 2021

Heated master bath floor

Jessica S. | Elyria, OH

Great experience from designing it to receiving the materials. Installation wasn't all that difficult but some of the directions were a little confusing. Overall the floor is warm and wonderful!!

May 06, 2021

floor cable easy to use

Electrilight L. | Oakville, ON

simple and fault free design

May 01, 2021

WarmlyYours is the recommended flagship for customer service

Electrilight L. | Oakville, ON

There are so many companies who do OK for customer service, but WarmlyYours goes above and beyond the traditional found today. Their products are great and customizable, warranty very honourable, shipping has many options for price and speed. Been my "go to" floor heating company for 4+ years

May 01, 2021

A Fantastic Company to deal with!

Elio C. | Mnt Pleasant, ON

I ordered the TempZone Cable package. The sales representatives name was Troy. He answered all my questions prior to placing the order and even suggested additional install advice. The complete packaged arrived with 2 days. No parts were missing or damaged. Installation was a breeze. I consider myself a somewhat handy man and found the install instructions to be 100% beneficial and easy to follow. The heated floor package was to be installed in my ensuite washroom which would then be covered with self leveler followed with ceramic flooring. Though there is a ¾ inch transition from the bedroom to the washroom, we had carpet installed in the bedroom and so the transition from each room is hardly noticeable. Both my wife and I are enjoying the heated ensuite. I would certainly recommend this product and company.

April 21, 2021

Works perfectly

Jean P. | Hudson, QC

Finished the installation yesterday with nSpire Touch Thermostat and TempZone Cable. These are quality products, documentation is extremely well done and people at WarmlyYours are there to help. I am very satisfied with this purchase, will use again in the future and I definitely recommend it.

April 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Troy Barton Scores High!

Neil B. | Toronto, ON

I've been dealing with Troy for about 5 years now and he always has my back. What a pro.

April 09, 2021

Prompt and Professional Service!

Andrychuk I. | Hilton, NY

as always, prompt professional service! thanks!

April 06, 2021

Excellent customer service

Templeton C. | June Lake, CA

I worked with Jenn West and she is extremely professional. From start to finish, she makes the whole process simple and easy. The product is great to work with and if you ever have questions, customer support is great as well. Highly recommend.

March 03, 2021

fantastic product

Electrilight | Oakville, ON

high quality items, simple to install on many floors and prelaid mats like ditra.

February 27, 2021

top quality products and service

Electrilight | Oakville, ON

Been using WarmlyYours products as an electrical contractor in Ontario for many years and have been 100% confident in all of their items being well packed, shipped fast, and high quality. I have never had one trouble or customer complaint.

February 27, 2021

The bathroom floor is wonderfully warm.

Anonymous | Saint Lazare, QC

The bathroom floor is wonderfully warm.

February 24, 2021

Excelent, as always!

Gideon L. | Northbrook, IL

We've been using WarmlyYours products exclusively for all of our bathroom renovating projects. Superb customer service! Quick and always on-time shipping. Easy accessible tech support. Thank you team "WarmlyYours"!

February 15, 2021

All Good

Elmer A. | Riverton, NJ

all good as usual

February 15, 2021

Kitchen project

Ben C. | Lostant, IL

I'm couldn't be more pleased. From the very first email to the end product, customer service is top rate. Installation was a breeze.

February 15, 2021

Went Smoothly

Jamie A. | St. Louis, MO

warm floor went in on May 1st and went smoothly. The inspection passed--- seems to be working well. Thanks for the follow up.

February 15, 2021

Troy was a great

Ian F. | Picton, ON

Troy was a great contact for getting my order sorted. Easy install. Love the product.

February 15, 2021

Seamless process, Install and Support

Marcus M. | Bridgewater, NJ

As a remodeling contractor, we’ve been using WarmlyYours for years. The sales and specification process is smooth and fast, installation is a snap and it’s reassuring to know that the support team is there should you need it.

February 15, 2021

Pedro was a great help - design turn around was quick and ver

Robert A. | Los Gatos, CA

Pedro was a great help - design turn around was quick and very detailed. Thank you.

February 15, 2021

Mary is extremely knowledgeable

Carlos A. | West Los Angeles, CA

Mary is extremely knowledgeable & helpful with selecting the correct product. Purchase transaction was as smooth as possible.

February 15, 2021

Second purchase of in-floor heating from WarmlyYours

Anonymous | Gambier Island, BC

This is the second purchase of in-floor heating from WarmlyYours we've made over the last four years and we are extremely pleased with the results. We live in a cold climate but like to keep warm. And thanks to this heating system, we do! Customer service has also been outstanding. Thank you!

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Prodeso Membrane Sheet 7.9 Sq. Ft. (3.3 Ft. x 2.4 Ft.)

Cantrell Construction - California Central Coast Builder

Bob C. | Arroyo Grande, CA

As normal, Pedro and staff we're A+ to work with. I'm very appreciative of their attentive service...

February 15, 2021