Ice Shield Roof & Gutter Deicing Reviews

Roof heat cables, Yes!

Gigi D. | La Grange, IL

Product works great. WarmlyYours terrific; prepared me with all the necessary information for the installation and back end support if we needed it at the time of installation. I’ll be back.

February 11, 2022

So far so good

Scott K. | Lake Zurich, IL

I’ve had issues with ice building up in the gutters for 15 years. I Installed a couple of 100ft heating cables in my main trouble areas and with one decent snowfall in the books, they did the job as advertised.

January 22, 2022

Problem Solved!

Ian M. | Richmond Hill, ON

A very nice kit overall. Easy to install (especially if you are a ladder monkey) with clear and concise directions. The kits came with more than enough shingle clips and cable spacers - which was very welcome (and so rare these days). I installed 2 sets – in the gutters, downspouts and on the roof - to solve an ice dam in a shady alcove.

December 05, 2021

Amazing Products and Customer Service

Anna H. | Elburn, IL

I have been a customer with WarmlyYours for about a year now, and i wanted to compliment the amazing products and customer service. Customer Service Representative, Troy, has been so helpful and prompt, it makes ordering a breeze

September 24, 2021

Great product

Cliff G. | Richmond Hill, ON

I recently purchased a 100 foot deicing cable. It was easy to install and it kept my eves trough clear. I would recommend this product to anyone.

March 12, 2021

Installed myself, works great!

Michael S. | Ellicott City, MD

I purchased a Transfer Switch box (12 x 120 volt), a snow sensor, and an ice sensor, and installed them myself as per instructions. I had a couple questions (how to connect two "yellow wires" and where to best position the snow sensor), both answered immediately by a quick phone call. I couldn't be happier.

February 15, 2021

The 5 stars is not for the product but the "Customer Service"

Chuck R. | Rochester, NY

The 5 stars is not for the product but the "Customer Service". I could not use the product purchased, however, the return process was very easy, which I appreciated.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Roof & Gutter De-icing Cable (1 ft), 5 Watts/ft. 240 V

Order issues lead to some delivery delays

Ron H. | Fond Du Lac, WI

The response to correct the issues was great. All is well.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Sensor Snow Melt Aerial-Mounted

Finally Fixed!

Robert S. | Glens Falls, NY

Jenn West did an excellent job. Excellent product. Finally a fix after 37 yrs of ice on slate roof and significant water damage.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Robert, thank you for sharing your success story! I'm happy to hear that our roof and gutter deicing product did the trick! Here's to an ice-free winter! - Julia B (Owner)

December 23, 2019

JENN WEST DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB FOR HER CUSTOMERS

Robert S. | Glens Falls, NY

JENN WEST DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB FOR HER CUSTOMERS

November 22, 2019
Generic placeholder image
Roof & Gutter De-icing Cable (1 ft), 5 Watts/ft. 120 V

Elie G. | Laval, QC

November 11, 2019
Generic placeholder image
Roof & Gutter De-icing Cable (500 ft), 5 Watts/ft. 120 V

Just Installed

Kim V. | Malden, MA

We just installed the Ice Melt last week and the light lit up but we won’t know if it actually will take care of the ice until winter. But as far as I know it was installed properly so we are anticipating it working. Kim

October 02, 2017
Generic placeholder image
Roof & Gutter De-icing Cable (1 ft), 5 Watts/ft. 120 V

Ecstatic

Robert P. | Boston, MA

Excellent service, from project bidding & planning right through installation. Homeowner is ecstatic with the de-icing system. Thank you

January 09, 2017
Generic placeholder image
Roof & Gutter De-icing Cable (1 ft), 5 Watts/ft. 120 V

No issues.

John B. | Woodstock, IL

The system went together as planned, no issues.

June 07, 2016
Generic placeholder image
Roof & Gutter De-icing Cable (1 ft), 5 Watts/ft. 120 V