Relay Panels Reviews

So glad I went with WarmlyYours

I was slow to decide on a company to help me with my metal roof deicing project. I had a budget I needed to stay under. I wanted to do the work myself including the Electrical (my Dad is an electrician retired but would help). I decided on WarmlyYours because they had the best help video's, and staff to help plan and install my project. I didn't think I would get it up and running this year because of my late start. A slow start to winter let me get one leg of a two leg plan done up and running. Now we finally have snow and my one leg works great. This spring laying out the other leg will be easy (and warmer) this spring.

Item Reviewed:
William M. | Three Lakes, WI
January 09, 2024

Share this Review:
Good choice

The WarmlyYours ice melt I recently installed is working great. They clearly have a 5 star product. I have only two slight complaints: none of the contractors referred by WY ever bothered to call back, so I had to find electrician and concrete guy myself. The plastic cover on the Snow Switch should be hinged instead of fastened with screws.

Item Reviewed:
Mike M. | Lakewood, CO
December 11, 2023

Share this Review:
Excellent support, product, documentation, and stock

I had many questions, both while planning, and just before installation. WarmlyYours was great and answers, their on-line documentation is detailed and helpful, and everything was in-stock for pick-up. Looking forward to the snow.

Item Reviewed:
Mitchell S. | Richmond Hill, ON
November 15, 2023

Share this Review:
Great experience

From customer service to product quality, it was nice to have a company in your corner to help tackle a project.

Item Reviewed:
Bill | Hawthorne, NY
October 30, 2023

Share this Review:
Best service ever!

Mary was fantastic at listening and helping me find the best solution to melt ice and snow on my exterior stairs. Mary was kind and patient as this had many challenges and Mary worked through them all like a champ. We love our new system and love not shoveling.

Item Reviewed:
Marc C. | Salt Lake City, UT
October 19, 2023

Share this Review:
Wonderful as usually

Pedro and the tech team were wonderful as usual

Item Reviewed:
Jasmine U. | Oak Grove, MO
June 04, 2023

Share this Review:
Great Customer Service for an Excellent Product

Our experience with WarmlyYours was great from the beginning. They were easy to work with and provided a custom plan and all the necessary hardware to accomplish the job. We changed the design in the process and we were helped every step of the way. The system was on just this week and everything functioned accordingly.

Item Reviewed:
Richard K. | Lakewood, NJ
March 17, 2023

Share this Review:
Must have this if you live in a snowy region

Works great! No more salt or shoveling!

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Colorado Springs, CO
January 03, 2023

Share this Review:
Mary knows her stuff. If she doesn't know , she calls you bac

Mary knows her stuff. If she doesn't know , she calls you back within minutes with an answer.

Item Reviewed:
Ken S. | Commerce Township, MI
September 28, 2022

Share this Review:
Good quality product

WarmlyYours is a good quality product. The mat was installed this spring. I haven't connected it to power yet. Technical support through the process was excellent . The product shipped and arrived on time. The price seemed a little high but sales staff worked with me to eliminate items I didn't really need to reduce the overall costs to a more palatable level. Recommend it!

Item Reviewed:
John E. | Lakewood, CO
June 21, 2022

Share this Review:
No ice in front of the garage doors for the first time in years!

Our snow melting system was installed this fall and for the first time in years we did not have ice in front of the garage doors for weeks in the winter. The WarmlyYours staff were great to work with and answered our many questions with patience and knowledge.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Leawood, KS
May 06, 2022

Share this Review:
Learning Curve

There is definitely a learning curve but after that it was great to see the finished product working. Customer was extremely happy.

Item Reviewed:
Scott R. | Omaha, NE
February 01, 2022

Share this Review:
Your online and telephone support system is the greatest!

We just finished laying in the wire and poured our cement, just a day before it started snowing-so we are curing the cement as I type. The men are now hooking up the electrical inside portions. The instructions have been so easy to follow step by step. I wanted to let you know it was so easy, I decided to do the one side of my garage with both systems to have a longer driveway of warmth/snow melt...because it was so cost effective that our family man-power did the labor. I plan on contacting you next Spring after the thaw to order up more wire, etc to do the smaller 14 foot section, which will be turned into a bedroom with a big front window I hope to enjoy looking out during the winter, instead of looking at by past 6 foot snow falling off my roof and building a wall I can't see through. I will send the end result after the electrical is finished plus a photo. :):)

Item Reviewed:
Bonnie P. | Sterling, AK
October 17, 2021

Share this Review:
Will have to wait and see!

Only the wire is installed in the new walk. I will not be able to give a full review till next winter.

Item Reviewed:
Cwhr R. | Morrison, CO
June 18, 2021

Share this Review:
Just as advertised!

We have only had the chance to use it during the last storm~not complaining about that at all. The heated sidewalk worked just as it had been represented. Melted the snow enough to make it easy to remove & when it froze later, turning the heat on for a few hours took care of it. Very happy with this purchase.

Item Reviewed:
Cory W. | Sidney, MT
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
No Snow Yet

Haven’t tried the product yet as there’s no snow! Dealing with everyone was great and they have excellent customer service. I would recommend them in a flash.

Item Reviewed:
Fi A. | Gatineau, QC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Installed myself, works great!

I purchased a Transfer Switch box (12 x 120 volt), a snow sensor, and an ice sensor, and installed them myself as per instructions. I had a couple questions (how to connect two "yellow wires" and where to best position the snow sensor), both answered immediately by a quick phone call. I couldn't be happier.

Item Reviewed:
Medium Relay Panel, (4x) 2-Pole

Michael S. | Ellicott City, MD
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Haven’t had a chance to try out yet

Haven’t had a chance to try out our sidewalk heater yet. When I called your company Jennifer was extremely helpful in the wiring and setting up the system. Great job Jennifer.

Item Reviewed:
Medium Relay Panel, (4x) 2-Pole

Steve P. | Idyllwild, CA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Staff

During the ordering process I was contacted multiple times to make sure the product I was getting was exactly what I needed. The switch cover came damaged as it appeared to be put on a little too tightly and it cracked. The staff were more than happy to send me a replacement. I purchased these in the winter to have on hand for spring when they will be installed so I can’t speak to how well they work at this time. I’d definitely order from them again though just based on the customer service I’ve received.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Amherst, NS
February 15, 2021

Share this Review: