Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5′ x 4′, 6 sq.ft., 0.8A


358 Reviews
WarmlyYours is always fantastic!

Our rep, Chad, is always helpful. Your products help us supply our customers with quality heated floors.

Item Reviewed:
Cheryl C. | Westport, MA
March 25, 2019

Share this Review:
Residential Project - Excellent customer service and good price!

We enjoyed working with Chad on our project and received our radiant heating order less than a week.

Item Reviewed:
Jose Q. | San Jose, CA
March 19, 2019

Share this Review:
Easy to Install!

Product rolled out and was grouted into place. Easily cut grid to allow turns as stated in online videos. Product warms the tile great.

Item Reviewed:
Kelly C. | Biloxi, MS
February 25, 2019

Share this Review:
Awesome company! Highly Recommend.

The customer service with WarmlyYours is unbelievable! They were recommended by my tile installer, Chris Cook, as he has installed many of the heat mats from them. My tile floor is warm and perfect. :) The follow up is great!!! Highly recommend this company.

Item Reviewed:
Susan P. | St. Charles, IL
January 31, 2019

Share this Review:
Seemed to go down as planned. Will use product without much hesitation in future.

Seemed to go down as planned, I altered the lay down a bit but having done before I was not too worried. Now operating and need to program thermostat- a challenge for me. One interesting thing to consider, our tile guy is hearing impaired, hence there was no way for him to monitor your alarm during install of self leveling cement. You might want to consider a red and green light on the alarm. Low cost and easy to understand by all. Will use product without much hesitation in future. Joe

Item Reviewed:
Joe F. | Powell, OH
November 26, 2018

Share this Review:
Very easy product to install, works great!

Very easy product to install ,works great

Item Reviewed:
Brent K. | Maplewood, NJ
October 29, 2018

Share this Review:
The flex roll was the easiest to install, just rolled it out and secured it to the sub floor.

The flex roll was the easiest to install, just rolled it out, then I used hot glue to secure it to the concrete sub floor. The measurements were right on the money - just need to cut and turn, glue and go.

Item Reviewed:
Brent K. | UNION, NJ
September 28, 2018

Share this Review:
Great product!

Great product

Item Reviewed:
John M. | Parsippany, NJ
August 22, 2018

Share this Review:
Installed very well.

Installed very well

Item Reviewed:
Steven S. | Scottsbluff, NE
August 08, 2018

Share this Review:
Amazingly comforting to step onto a warm floor when barefoot.

Amazingly comforting to step onto a warm floor when barefooted in the night [or day]. We are pleased with our TempZone floor heater. Good quality product and installation assistance and directions were helpful. Glad we made this decision!

Item Reviewed:
Carol G. | LORENA, TX
June 19, 2018

Share this Review:
The mat was really easy to install. I would do this again!

The mat was really easy to install. However I ordered extra temperature probes. It wasn't obvious to me that the temp probes weren't built into the mats. It was a near disaster until my electrician pointed it out. We worked it out, but I would recommend that WarmlyYours makes this part more obvious for the DIYer. Otherwise it was a snap! The floors are working beautifully! We love them! I loved how quickly WarmlyYours provided the schematics for the the floors we were planning. The turn around time was less than a day. I would definitely do this again!

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you, Luanne, for taking the time to help us improve as a floor heating provider. You're absolutely right and we will now be including a sticker on our heating elements that makes it clear that the floor sensor isn't a part of the heating element. It's feedback like yours that really makes us better as a company, so thank you.

Item Reviewed:
Luanne S. | PORTLAND, OR
June 07, 2018

Share this Review:
Customers Happy with Product.

Chad works hard to make sure we are well taken care of. The products get no complaints. Customers are happy.

Item Reviewed:
John M. | Parsippany, NJ
May 01, 2018

Share this Review:
On time delivery, great products, dependable, terrific service

WarmlyYours's is a great company to work with. On time delivery, great products, dependable, terrific service. Chad Braker is a fantastic reliable, on time rep. He shows concern, reminds us of when we can get a discount and supports us well. We feel no need to entertain other vendors.

Item Reviewed:
John M. | Parsippany, NJ
March 17, 2018

Share this Review:
Worked Without a Hitch

This is a fine product. Worked without a hitch.

Item Reviewed:
Tim B. | PITTSBURGH, PA
March 15, 2018

Share this Review:
Always a Pleasure

It is always a pleasure working with Mary

Item Reviewed:
Mike C. | Ronkonkoma, NY
March 13, 2018

Share this Review:
If you are planning a complicated floorplan, don't bother try

If you are planning a complicated floorplan, don't bother trying to use the complimentary design provided by WarmlyYours. The problem is, the spacing on the heating wires is not 3", but closer to 3 1/4 ". By the time you've gone 6 feet, you will not be able to double-back like the plans would show you to do. Better to buy it by the square feet, and plan it yourself. Also, I've installed many of these, and this was the first time I noticed that the heating wires are held with double-faced tape for easier installation. It is noted in the instructions, just very easy to overlook. You'll still need hot-melt glue for the transitions.

Item Reviewed:
Brady H. | Hopewell, NJ
March 01, 2018

Share this Review:
We love the heated floor in our kitchen

We love the heated floor in our kitchen. We installed the flooring ourselves with ease. The best part was watching our two-year-old grandson spend his Christmas playing on the kitchen floor as it was the warmest floor in the house. We selected the 220 volt system and the increase in our electrical bill is negligible. Well worth the investment and we look forward to installing a WarmlyYours heated floor in our master bathroom.

Item Reviewed:
Doug M. | Port Alberni, BC
February 02, 2018

Share this Review:
First Rate Customer Service, Product Easy to Work With

I installed a mat and thermostat in a bathroom floor in Greenwich Village in the 90s that still keeps my customer happy. Knowing that, and knowing what a pain in the a** it would be to repair (under expensive tile no less), it would be foolish to experiment with every new product that comes on the market. Like my customers, I never want to think about the job again; I just want it to function day-in, day-out for years. On top of that, customer service is first-rate, and the product is easy to work with.

Item Reviewed:
David L. | STAMFORD, CT
January 21, 2018

Share this Review:
Great Radiant Warmth

Easy to install. Provides a great radiant warmth feel for those cool mornings without having to heat the whole house. Installed in the bathroom.

Item Reviewed:
Spears C. | Vallejo, CA
September 15, 2017

Share this Review:
Great Product!

Great product! I use for all my floor heating.

Item Reviewed:
Elvis Z. | STATEN ISLAND, NY
July 12, 2017

Share this Review:
Fantastic

WarmlyYours Flex Roll is a fantastic product. The custom installation plan was fantastic! Customer service was great! I would recommend the company and their products to anyone considering heated floors.

Item Reviewed:
Lisa H. | OMAHA, NE
July 11, 2017

Share this Review:
Easy to install

Easy to install, clear instructions, great customer support

Item Reviewed:
All C. | Ambler, PA
June 20, 2017

Share this Review:
Great Customer Support

Easy to install, clear instructions, great customer support!

Item Reviewed:
All C. | Ambler, PA
June 20, 2017

Share this Review:
Super Easy to Install

This product was super easy to install and the client loves their new warm kitchen floor. Great product!

Item Reviewed:
Sjl D. | ANCASTER, ON
June 05, 2017

Share this Review:
Great job WarmlyYours!

Very nice product! Easy to install and the quality is superior!! Great job WarmlyYours!

Item Reviewed:
Gene B. | Wexford, PA
May 15, 2017

Share this Review: