Customer Reviews for nSpire Touch Programmable Thermostat (White) with Austrian Crystals - Comet Argent Light


360 Reviews
Works well & easy to use

I got this as a replacement to mine that stopped working and so far its great. It's attractive, quiet, and easy to program. Was installed very easily as well.

Item Reviewed:
Kim M. | East Mckeesport, PA
November 19, 2022

Share this Review:
So easy!

As always Jenn West is always a pleasure to work with! I NEVER have to worry about my product showing up and being wrong. She is always very helpful and makes for a great working environment. Thanks Jenn

Item Reviewed:
Dean E. | Burbank, CA
November 18, 2022

Share this Review:
Great product

It is working great and a lot easier to set up and use. I love it.

Item Reviewed:
Greg E. | Winston Salem, NC
November 18, 2022

Share this Review:
Replaced thermostat on floors. Excellent

After ten years the thermostat for our floors stopped working. They offered me a deal on a better one. Received and installed within minutes. Working again. Thanks!!!

Item Reviewed:
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Bill W. | Ottawa, ON
November 01, 2022

Share this Review:
great customer service

Shopped around at big hardware stores but WarmlyYours offered a greater selection and terrific customer service. They were very responsive to questions, and helped me with an exchange when my original purchase was slightly oversized for our sunroom. They were also helpful with my contractor handling questions he had about the installation. The radiant heat in our sunroom floor has made the space so enjoyable during this cool fall season.

Item Reviewed:
Terry D. | Lake Zurich, IL
October 29, 2022

Share this Review:
Excellent assistance in helping me replace my failed floor th

Excellent assistance in helping me replace my failed floor thermosat.

Item Reviewed:
David T. | Calgary, AB
October 23, 2022

Share this Review:
Easy

My installer liked the concept and looks forward to working with this in the future. So easy to install!

Item Reviewed:
Michael B. | Gurnee, IL
October 21, 2022

Share this Review:
I upgrade to this from the non-programmable one, what a diffe

I upgrade to this from the non-programmable one, what a difference. Very intuitive, only had to change the face plate. I really like access to all the modes and it is simple to operate. I would suggest if you are thinking of the non-programmable one, spend the extra buck as you will really appreciate what this can do.

Item Reviewed:
Don K. | Leetsdale, PA
October 15, 2022

Share this Review:
Good service and the thermostat works great.

Good service and the thermostat works great.

Item Reviewed:
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Anonymous | San Francisco, CA
September 25, 2022

Share this Review:
Great product. Easy to quote, easy to order and arrives quick

Great product. Easy to quote, easy to order and arrives quickly. Staff is always helpful. Most important, our customer loves their new heated floor!

Item Reviewed:
Rick G. | Telford, PA
September 12, 2022

Share this Review:
Excellent service Product delivered quickly and installed e

Excellent service Product delivered quickly and installed easily

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Williamsport, PA
August 20, 2022

Share this Review:
My old controller finally died (12y...but the other one still

My old controller finally died (12y...but the other one still going strong!) Call to WY and they had a new one (at half price) on the way to me the next day. Got it, installed it (a snap), and "Bob's your uncle!"

Item Reviewed:
David L. | Bainbridge Island, WA
July 10, 2022

Share this Review:
Amazing service

I was going to use a competitor's product, but every place that 'carried' it I also had to order it. Since the tile guy was coming over on a specific date I needed to make sure everything was in place, & based on experience I couldn't trust Lowe's or HD's site when it said it would come in by a Wednesday of the week needed. I called WarmlyYours, they confirmed that they had all the items in inventory & could ship the same day. I texted the bathroom plans and later that day they got back w/ the design and a quote. I ordered it that Friday afternoon, and was shocked that it showed up at my door the next day-Saturday. Everything went as stated. Very nice when facing delays w/ so many of the other items in our project.

Item Reviewed:
Brad S. | Des Peres, MO
July 11, 2022

Share this Review:
Great customer service

Great customer service

Item Reviewed:
Peter M. | Oak Ridge, NJ
July 08, 2022

Share this Review:
Easy to install, easy controls, too!

This product is wonderful. It was easy to install, especially with the line monitor, so that you are always sure you haven't broken a line. The controls are intuitive and easy to operate. I'd put this in another room, for sure!

Item Reviewed:
Laura B. | Madison, NJ
June 13, 2022

Share this Review:
Easy to operate

This is a simple unit and very intuitive. Easy to learn how to use it!

Item Reviewed:
Laura B. | Brooklyn, NY
June 13, 2022

Share this Review:
Caring staff

They verified my order before I ordered the products so i got what I needed. Speedy delivery as well

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Mt Pleasant, IA
June 02, 2022

Share this Review:
Comfortable and Convenient

Our original WarmlyYours thermostats (~10yrs old) stopped functioning after a thunderstorm power surge. The WarmlyYours staff were very helpful ordering replacements and for installation. The newer models are much simpler to program. We are very happy with the products and the interactions with the company.

Item Reviewed:
Kurt P. | Red Deer, AB
June 02, 2022

Share this Review:
Great service

I’ve been trying to find an easy way to warm up my son’s bedroom above garage, when I came across WarmlyYours. The radiant heating system was designed by WarmlyYours and installed underneath our new carpet. The whole process was great. We couldn’t be happier. It looks and works great. Thank you.

Item Reviewed:
Matt R. | Lake Zurich, IL
May 26, 2022

Share this Review:
Great Product & Service

I wanted to remodel my master bath which already had a WarmlyYours heated floor system installed. Since I was replacing the tile flooring, the old system had to be taken up and a new one installed. Mary was great in helping find the previous layout from the original installation and create the updated layout. Mary and everyone else in Tech Support was incredibly helpful and worked with me and my contractor to get the layout right and installed properly. On top of all that, they gave me a great discount as a previous customer upgrading to a newer system.

Item Reviewed:
Marnie S. | Delaware, OH
May 12, 2022

Share this Review:
Large heater under tile in 3 season room

Put together large under tile heater project with the design help of WarmIy yours the initial installation design with the spacer did not really work because of the long wire runs and the size of the room. When I called their office and explained the installation issue and they offered to send me the Prodeso installation membrane and rushed it right out to me. We completed the installation on time and the customer loves it. They called me for a follow up issue with no heat, worked with their Product Support on the phone at my customers site and determined that the thermostat was not working properly and they rushed me a replacement thermostat that I was able to change and got the system working, my customer was delighted, Great product with great support. Will defiantly us again. Thank you David Baker

Item Reviewed:
Floor I. | Fairfield, CT
May 12, 2022

Share this Review:
Great customer service

Excellent assistance and customer service. I highly recommend the product and the company.

Item Reviewed:
Lena D. | Pittsburgh, PA
May 02, 2022

Share this Review:
Great service and product

Ordering process was a breeze. Repeated contact from Lynn to answer questions was very helpful. Instructions packed in the product were very thorough. Installation was pretty straight forward. Only (minor) difficulty was getting small wires from the temp sensor into the little screw contacts on the thermostat (could be improved by using solid wires rather than stranded). The programmable thermostat is extremely easy to set up and adjust -- great design.

Item Reviewed:
Ron K. | Cadillac, MI
May 01, 2022

Share this Review:
Programmable Thermostat

I want to thank customer service representative,Justin Riendeau. He helped walk the electrician through every step. I am so pleased with my thermostat.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Hiram, GA
April 22, 2022

Share this Review:
Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

Item Reviewed:
Sanctuary S. | Moss Landing, CA
April 20, 2022

Share this Review: