Customer Reviews for nSpire Touch WiFi Programmable Thermostat (White) with Austrian Crystals - Golden Shadow


115 Reviews
Excellent service and support

Couldn't have asked for better service. Jennifer worked with me on my project, right from the very first quote and while a lot of things changed through the course of the project, I had excellent support all along, accommodating all the changes and providing prompt support all along. Even with returns that I had to make unfortunately, Jennifer and the team were fully understanding and prompt with the transactions. One of those rare companies that seem to value customer satisfaction more than just making money on each customer in the short run. I plan to install heating in other rooms in the near future and I will undoubtedly make the first call to Jennifer at WarmlyYours.

Item Reviewed:
Amit V. | Lake Zurich, IL
July 21, 2021

Share this Review
GREAT in every way!!

Better than a 10! The customer service, floor plan layout, and instantly warm floor are all outstanding! Laurie was incredibly helpful, professional and courteous, had the floor plan layout reworked, and was always available. Highly recommend their floor heating product and give their customer service an A++

Item Reviewed:
Martha W. | Bryans Road, MD
May 20, 2021

Share this Review
Warm Feet

Everything went well and according to the plan!!! Thank you for all the help.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Lakeville, NY
May 16, 2021

Share this Review
Easy to install and excellent tech support

After many discussions with my Canadian Rep Pauline, who was very helpful in helping me find the right product, my heating rolls arrived within the week. My Environ Flex Roll was so easy to intall with all the website videos and the amazing Tech support. I originally thought I could install on a ceramic tile floor and then I read the instructions!! I phoned tech support and they actually answered my question! No COVID waiting and waiting and waiting, no "due to the high call volume...", they answerd the phone after three rings...and they had the answer to my question and it was Saturday!!! I am very impressed and highly reccomend the product and the service that comes with it.

Item Reviewed:
Mellen I. | Salt Sprg Isl, BC
May 17, 2021

Share this Review
Wow, what a difference!

WarmlyYours provided the level of expertise, service and support that's expected, but rarely achieved in today's online environment. This product is incredible. We installed the heat mat a under a tile floor and the cold, chilly room was instantly transformed. Everything worked as advertised and expected. Jenn was an absolute pleasure to work with. Everything about the process (including the rapid order and delivery) was 'perfect'! I strongly recommend WarmlyYours! We will order more for other rooms.

Item Reviewed:
Scott P. | Spotsylvania, VA
May 15, 2021

Share this Review
Three months after ordering the floor thermostat, our main fl

Three months after ordering the floor thermostat , an older room that we had floor bathroom's thermostat finally died. Since we ordered the same brand, WarmlyYours, it was extremely easy as a non-electrician to follow directions and take one wire at a time off of the old and onto the new. Didn't get zapped. Turned the power on and programmed it. Works like a charm.

Item Reviewed:
Roger A. | Shelton, WA
May 11, 2021

Share this Review
fault-free design

simple to install and use at a good price

Item Reviewed:
Electrilight L. | Oakville, ON
May 01, 2021

Share this Review
WarmlyYours is the recommended flagship for customer service

There are so many companies who do OK for customer service, but WarmlyYours goes above and beyond the traditional found today. Their products are great and customizable, warranty very honourable, shipping has many options for price and speed. Been my "go to" floor heating company for 4+ years

Item Reviewed:
Electrilight L. | Oakville, ON
May 01, 2021

Share this Review
Seamless & Great service

Seamless integration from previous, older units. Great service in purchasing when needing feedback for backwards compatibility. Newer touch screen looks great and WiFi makes set up simple.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Windsor, ON
April 28, 2021

Share this Review
Great price. Remember to open the box and install the temp se

Great price. Remember to open the box and install the temp sensor while installing the mat

Item Reviewed:
Bryner E. | Hessel, MI
April 25, 2021

Share this Review
Great product, easy to install, just follow the map they give

Great product, easy to install, just follow the map they give you. Also do not forget to Install the temp sensor included with your thermostat.

Item Reviewed:
Bryner E. | Hessel, MI
April 25, 2021

Share this Review
Great product that's easy to work with

We used this product in a couple of our home office pod builds and we extremely happy with the easy of install and effectiveness to heat our spaces.

Item Reviewed:
Trevor G. | Brampton, ON
April 14, 2021

Share this Review
Warm Floors

Great product and easy install. Had a few questions that were answered quickly. I do recommend purchasing an additional floor sensor in case the first one fails.

Item Reviewed:
Gregory K. | Alexandria, KY
April 13, 2021

Share this Review
Really good.

Really good.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | New Hyde Park, NY
April 10, 2021

Share this Review
Simple and easy to use.Good look.

Simple and easy to use.Good look.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Manhattan, NY
April 10, 2021

Share this Review
Great product and service.

I love my WarmlyYours floor. They offer excellent customer service. They say “any time” customer service, but they don’t have live people just waiting for your phone call, but in a matter of minutes, they will get back to you with an answer. The online chat was very helpful. Everything was just as described and the mesh heating mat was easy to install. The instructions were clear and the online videos were very helpful. Thank you Kerilyn for a great experience.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for your review. We have people standing by 24/7 to answer your calls. After-hours calls can take a little longer to answer since we are on our cell phones at home, but we are here to help anytime. - Julia Billen (Owner)

Item Reviewed:
Leah S. | Smyrna, TN
April 10, 2021

Share this Review
Awesome company with great products

I recently replaced a failed floor heating thermostat with the nHance programmable thermostat. Very easy to install and worked great on and after the initial power up. In service, the control is extremely intuitive and easy to use. Love it.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | West Chester, PA
April 01, 2021

Share this Review
Warmly Yours keeping our feet warm in the cold of winter

The company has been absolutely a pleasure to work with. Faced with a non functioning thermostat, and looking at a costly replacement WarmlyYours in a creative way was able to assist us with the purchase of a new more efficient thermostat. This company cares WOW! Thanks WarmlyYours!

Item Reviewed:
James N. | Madison, WI
March 16, 2021

Share this Review
Diagnosing the problem was more difficult than resolving it

About every 5 years or so, I have to replace the thermostat. Before ordering a replacement, WarmlyYours responsibly wants to ensure the problem is with the thermostat, not the wiring in the floor. The technician first wanted an Ohm reading so we had to buy an Ohm meter. Then we couldn't understand the instructions on how to take a reading and ended up calling an electrician just to take a reading so we could buy a replacement thermostat. We wound up spending twice the cost of the thermostat when we could have just bought the thermostat and installed it ourselves. That said, I am very happy with my WarmlyYours heating. I just wish it wasn't so complicated to order a thermostat.

Item Reviewed:
Bonnie J. | Leavenworth, KS
March 10, 2021

Share this Review
simple and efficient

very simple controls and easy to use. quality product I've been using for years

Item Reviewed:
Electrilight | Oakville, ON
February 27, 2021

Share this Review
top quality products and service

Been using WarmlyYours products as an electrical contractor in Ontario for many years and have been 100% confident in all of their items being well packed, shipped fast, and high quality. I have never had one trouble or customer complaint.

Item Reviewed:
Electrilight | Oakville, ON
February 27, 2021

Share this Review
I bought a new thermostat for my heated floor system. They he

I bought a new thermostat for my heated floor system. They helped me find the right thermostat and it was on sale.

Item Reviewed:
John O. | Virginia Beach, VA
February 27, 2021

Share this Review
Priceless

I am on my second floor heating system with WarmlyYours as the provider under my contractor's recommendations. Best decision ever both times: Quick & friendly sales, service, and delivery; Nice choice of controllers with attractive displays easy to use. I can't live without my warm floors (really) and WarmlyYours is a great company.

Item Reviewed:
Jean N. | Gaithersburg, MD
February 26, 2021

Share this Review
It was great working with Warmly Yours. The delivery was fast

It was great working with WarmlyYours. The delivery was fast, the installation was pretty simple, and it works great. The technical people called me to see if I had any questions or needed any assistance with the install. My customer was very happy.

Item Reviewed:
Paul S. | Loganville, GA
February 25, 2021

Share this Review
Worth the extra money for the WiFi

Worth the extra money for the WiFi

Item Reviewed:
Paul S. | Loganville, GA
February 25, 2021

Share this Review