Radiant Floor Heating Reviews

Replacement T'stat

The replacement was received quickly (thanks!) and continues to work perfectly.

Item Reviewed:
Robert S. | Great Falls, VA
January 24, 2024

Share this Review:
Other than finding the right breaker to turn off,

Other than finding the right breaker to turn off, installation was easy.

Item Reviewed:
Edward C. | Las Vegas, NV
January 10, 2024

Share this Review:
Great service support

I ordered a replacement thermostat and it arrived damaged. I called sales staff back and they sent me a new one next day! I installed the new one in 30 minutes and it works great. Outstanding knowledgeable staff and great service.

Item Reviewed:
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Neil W. | Red Hill, PA
January 09, 2024

Share this Review:
Quick fulfillment / Easy Install

From the beginning of the project, replacing 2 older floor heating thermostats, the assistance from order placement, fulfillment and installation - it was excellent. Great product and service.

Item Reviewed:
Mark D. | Spencerport, NY
January 03, 2024

Share this Review:
Excellent customer service

Everyone I dealt with at WarmlyYours had excellent customer service skills.

Item Reviewed:
Rick C. | Raleigh, NC
January 01, 2024

Share this Review:
Replacement

I replaced my thermostat and it works much better. I hope these thermostats last longer. I am not sure what is their life. Thanks for the help.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Tahlequah, OK
December 30, 2023

Share this Review:
Works great

Works great

Item Reviewed:
Dennis Y. | Mchenry, IL
December 30, 2023

Share this Review:
Another successful installation!

Once again we have made another customer happy with and grateful for a WarmlyYours heated floor!

Item Reviewed:
Jeff W. | Downingtown, PA
December 21, 2023

Share this Review:
Welcome addition to our bathroom

Very nice system that warms the floor and has features for time-of-day heat settings. Very happy.

Item Reviewed:
Adam B. | Durango, CO
December 20, 2023

Share this Review:
I'm glad I went with WarmlyYours over Home Depot

I purchased a radiant floor heating system from your company in November. I wanted to reach out to let you know how impressed I was with Pedro Banuelos. My wife and I are real estate investors and this is our 3rd home. It's a duplex that we've been renovating for 18 months so we've dealt with a lot of vendors. I've also served on two HOA boards so have had my fair share of interactions with vendors from those experiences as well. Pedro's customer service stood out from every company we've dealt with. From the moment I engaged with him he was professional, listened, and was extremely knowledgeable about the product line. I was also impressed by his demeanor. He was by no means pushy and truly came across as wanting to be helpful. I definitely appreciate that being in software sales myself, it's not an easy line to walk and he did a great job. At any rate, I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how impressed I was and I'm glad I went with WY over Home Depot; and truthfully it was all b/c of Pedro! Thanks and happy holidays!

Item Reviewed:
Joshua C. | Portland, ME
December 11, 2023

Share this Review:
quality ,performance and advise are excellent

installed by a handy client with no issues and after 2 months of use the product is proving to be efficient and effective.

Item Reviewed:
C/o S. | St. Albert, AB
December 10, 2023

Share this Review:
Excellent product I would highly recommend it to other

Easy tp install, just take the time to understand the facts and with a little bit of patience you can successfully do this install correctly.

Item Reviewed:
Alejandro Q. | Morton Grove, IL
December 07, 2023

Share this Review:
Very Professional

Couldn’t tell it was refurbished! Works great was easy to install watched your video on line. Was delivered fast installed it a couple weeks after I got it.

Item Reviewed:
Douglas P. | Bellvue, CO
December 03, 2023

Share this Review:
Mary is the best

I’ve been working with Mary for a number of years. She’s been nothing but helpful patient and caring. As for the product I’ve never had a problem installed many thousands of square feet and will continue using it in the future.

Item Reviewed:
Steve J. | San Diego, CA
December 02, 2023

Share this Review:
Thermostat

Great, product, amazing service!!

Item Reviewed:
David K. | Saskatoon, SK
December 02, 2023

Share this Review:
Great system

The system works as expected and was a lot easier to install under tile than was thought.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Timnath, CO
December 01, 2023

Share this Review:
The unit works well and was easy to install.

The unit works well and was easy to install.

Item Reviewed:
Rick Z. | Mission, BC
November 30, 2023

Share this Review:
Our bathroom is now WARM!

We took the bathroom down to the studs and subfloor and installed WarmlyYours floor coils plus two ceiling panels, plus fresh paint and floor quartz slabs. We are now sandwiched between two layers of warmth, which we really appreciate now that winter is here.

Item Reviewed:
Peter H. | Lake Zurich, IL
November 25, 2023

Share this Review:
great as usual

i didn't have any source of heat in this room. i chose to install a hot air line from my furnace. it wasn't that effective. then while ordering the new floor mats for my next house remodel 3 bathroom floors. i decided to just do it in my dining room too. this meant remove the dining room table etc. remove the LVL floor. under the flooring was a hand written note from the original builder. that was a cool find. i installed the mat ran all the wiring and then poured the floor leveler on top which was the most important thing as i someday may tile this floor. but i went and installed life proof flooring on top and man. Thanksgiving was so comfy and pleasant in the dining room. the time it tommy to install was about 5 hours and the flooring took a day with all the molding's etc. The comfort you get from radiant heating is priceless in my head

Item Reviewed:
Dellavalle L. | East Stroudsburg, PA
November 24, 2023

Share this Review:
Great Customer Service

I worked directly with WarmlyYours service department to order and upgrade my replacement! Saved me 50% or more from what I would have paid a the big box store and shipped the next day! Installation video was very helpful in allowing me to do the install myself!

Item Reviewed:
Larry S. | Quincy, IL
November 19, 2023

Share this Review:
Thermostat Replacement

Thermostat was 12 years old, replaced it at an awesome discount! Very helpful and courteous custom service.

Item Reviewed:
Ken M. | Penfield, NY
November 17, 2023

Share this Review:
Happy customer

Been a happy customer since 2006. Have had to replace thermostats, but no other issues.

Item Reviewed:
Patricia F. | Ruston, LA
November 14, 2023

Share this Review:
Happy Customer

Been a happy customer since 2006.

Item Reviewed:
Patricia F. | Ruston, LA
November 14, 2023

Share this Review:
My 2006 warmly yours in floor heat is back online!

My original Thermostat from 2006 suffered a short circuit internally and quit suddenly. I was grateful to find WarmlyYours still able to provide a new updated Thermostat for me. I love the new touch screen, with wifi and remote control. A very nice upgrade! Thanks WarmlyYours! Yours Warmly, Tim G.

Item Reviewed:
Tim G. | Kent, WA
November 05, 2023

Share this Review: