WarmlyYours.com
Environ Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

Environ Flex Rolls Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

Environ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 11 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to Environ Flex Rolls


Very happy with the product.

Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 6', 9 sq.ft. - 0.9A (ERT120-1.5x06)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

Very happy with the product. Thank you so much

Sherry Crann, THUNDER BAY, ON
06/09/2016


Worked out perfectly

Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 35', 52.5 sq.ft. - 5.3A (ERT120-1.5x35)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

Easy to install. I sent the the guys at WarmlyYours a blueprint and they did the layout for me on it. Worked out perfectly.

Franklin Mok, GLENVIEW, IL
06/07/2016


Worked out perfectly

Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 14', 21 sq.ft. - 2.1A (ERT120-1.5x14)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

Easy to install. I sent the the guys at WarmlyYours a blueprint and they did the layout for me on it. Worked out perfectly.

Franklin Mok, GLENVIEW, IL
06/07/2016


Worked out perfectly

Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 40', 60 sq.ft. - 6.0A (ERT120-1.5x40)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

Easy to install. I sent the the guys at WarmlyYours a blueprint and they did the layout for me on it. Worked out perfectly.

Franklin Mok, GLENVIEW, IL
06/07/2016


Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 30', 45 sq.ft. - 4.5A (ERT120-1.5x30)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

Steve Van Woeart, Licking, MO
05/12/2016


We love it!

Environ™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 45', 67.5 sq.ft. - 3.4A (ERT240-1.5x45)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

The flex roll was easy to lay out and install. We just ended the 2nd winter with the in floor heat and our bedroom is so much more comfortable with warm floors. We love it!

Todd Wanous, Eau Claire, WI
04/26/2016


Simple to install, works well, no issues

Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 10', 15 sq.ft. - 1.5A (ERT120-1.5x10)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

Simple to install, works well, no issues

Ken Benner, Airdrie, AB
04/18/2016


Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 10', 15 sq.ft. - 1.5A (ERT120-1.5x10)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

Ken Lock, Saint Michael, MN
04/18/2016


Perfect!

Environ™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 10', 15 sq.ft. - 0.8A (ERT240-1.5x10)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

No problems installing, works great, good price. Perfect!

Pascal Tyrrell, OAKVILLE, ON
04/18/2016


Works great with a third party thermostat.

Environ™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 30', 45 sq.ft. - 4.5A (ERT120-1.5x30)
Floor Heating > Environ > Flex Roll

Works great with a third party thermostat. I put these mats under bamboo hardwood flooring from *ome depo* in my 32' motorhome. Keeps it warm. After 9 months the GFCI I had it hooked up to (outlet) started tripping. After diagnosis ruled out under floor problems and I had already swapped out the GFCI outlet, I called for help. Troubleshooting help from OEM recommended a dedicated breaker with GFCI. Luckily it was a short run. Problem solved for under $100. Thanks.

Noah Soule, Talent, OR
04/17/2016