WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 195 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Very nice company

Repair/Splice Kit (Single Conductor) (SP-03)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Although I experienced some significant installation problems (my own errors) the product works very nicely when in use. As a rookie, I would never try to put down the tile directly over the mesh. Its just too easy and more protecitve to put down a lite skim coat first. I have a friend looking at your product now and will advise him to do what I didn't do. Your are a very nice company to work with- customer service and quality still yields big dividends. Thanks Terry Garrity

Terrence Garrity, Seaside Park, NJ
Apr 12, 2011


TempZone roll 120V 9ft x 1ft (09-15A-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

, ,
Mar 25, 2011


Fantastic product

TempZone roll 120V 49ft x 1ft 6in (49-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Fantastic product, although contractors don't have a lot of experience with it here - I'm in So. CA. Installation went smoothly due to the detailed plans and instructions provided. I laid the elements myself and even did some minor floor plan changes while the electrician and tile layer did the rest. I'm only an average DIYer. This winter mornings and evenings were greeted by warm tile floors that I could gladly stand on in my bare feet.

Ed Warschilka, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 20, 2011


I suggest WarmlyYours

TempZone roll 120V 34ft x 1ft 6in (34-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Your product is very easy to install. As a professional tile setter and remodeling contractor I have the opportunity to influence the decision making process to many of my homeowners/clients. I will suggest installation of WarmlyYours whenever I am asked for a referral.

Phil Green, Gilberts, IL
Mar 12, 2011


It really helps keep my den cozy.

TempZone roll 240V 71ft x 3ft roll (71-15E-240)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

It really helps keep my den cozy. This room used to be the coldest, draftiest, room in the house.

Virginia P Hornsby, Dothan, AL
Mar 12, 2011


Most appreciated

Repair/Splice Kit (Single Conductor) (SP-03)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

It all worked well. Most importantly, the efforts of your staff to help solve the problem were most appreciated. Knowledgable staff/salesmen (not order takers) are where it's at...

Rick Dawson, Anchorage, AK
Jan 20, 2011


Very satisfied.

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very satisfied. High quality, plenum rated, Teflon sheathed resistance wire AND power supply leads. We are sure that this nearly indestructibly constructed product will provide comfort for years and years.

Fred Dismuke, Macon, Ga
Dec 18, 2010


Great product, great product support. Easy to install. The on

TempZone roll 120V 49ft x 1ft 6in (49-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great product, great product support. Easy to install. The only heated floor system I use.

Stewart't Kitchens & more, Inc., Bolingbrook, Illinois
Dec 18, 2010


Installs and Works as Promised

TempZone roll 120V 10ft x 1ft 6in (10-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Received in a timely manner; installed and work as promised too. The only small negative was the crispy clear plastic mat wrapper. It's a bit annoying to remove without resorting to a razor, but using a razor risks cutting the conductors.

Brian Fitzmaurice, SAN BRUNO, CA
Dec 16, 2010


TempZone - Well Worth the Cost!

TempZone roll 120V 28ft x 1ft 6in (28-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very happy with Tempzone Roll. Much better to buy custom cut length and get drawing on where to put it instead of trying to cut and link pre-made sheets. Well worth the cost!

David Morrow, Cincinnati, OH
Dec 08, 2010