WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 207 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Easy to install

TempZone roll 120V 13ft x 1ft 6in (13-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This product was easy to install and has been working well for me. It is important to be sure the correct size roll is ordered as it can not be cut. In my installation I tacked the roll down with a hot glue gun and tiled over the top of it.

Jason, Scotia , NY
10/15/2011


Very happy with our purchase

TempZone roll 120V 66ft x 1ft 6in (66-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

We are very happy with our purchase. My husband and I do a lot of the renovation and maintenance in our 1920's home (except for things like major plumbing and electric work). We were slightly nervous about installing the mats ourselves, but it was really very easy. In fact this morning was expected to be chilly and we set the thermostat last night. What a cozy feeling! We love our heated kitchen floor. It had been vinyl and it's over a crawl space, not basement like the rest of the house. We knew it would be a mistake to install porcelain tile without heat as it would draw heat from our feet more than the vinyl. Customer service at Warmly Yours was always there when we had a question. We would absolutely recommend this product to anyone with do-it-yourself skills or a contractor.

Diane E Dorau, Hamilton, NJ
10/02/2011


Great product, easy to install and when my tile installer cut

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great product, easy to install and when my tile installer cut the element it was very easy to repair

Mike Scanlon, Baltimore, MD
09/10/2011


Exceptional product, so easy to install.

TempZone ValueMat 120V 3ft X 5ft (HM-120-0305)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Exceptional product, so easy to install.

Shawn Bennett, Winnipeg, MB
07/11/2011


Quite easy to install.

TempZone roll 120V 49ft x 1ft 6in (49-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Quite easy to install. Using blue tape to secure single "loose" heatlines made it easier also. Measurement of actual area critical. Overall great product and can't wait to do it again.

Jason Russell, West Sacramento, CA
06/28/2011


Works and was easy to install

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Works and was easy to install

Artistic Renovations, SEVEN HILLS, OH
06/26/2011


Tile guy I used was quite impressed

TempZone roll 120V 16ft x 1ft 6in (16-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This was the first time the tile guy I used had worked with your product and I think at the end he was quite impressed. It seems to be working nicely, but since we have not moved into that space yet it's still too early to tell. Under suggestions, I think it would help us users if you were to include a tape that you approved for keeping it in place with the order. That's about it. Thanks! Michael Gaines

Michael Gaines, Seattle, WA
05/14/2011


Simply awesome

TempZone roll 120V 10ft x 1ft 6in (10-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Simply awesome. We had the heating element installed in our Bathroom directly on top of concrete slab (no cork) to keep our porcelain tile floor comfortable to the touch. One word of advice: make sure that your installer follows the layout diagram provided by Warmly Yours carefully. We ended up with a really annoying cold spot thanks to the contractor's carelessness.

Vladimir Kowalyk, Vladimir Kowalyk/Fradkin and McAlpin Associates, Yonkers, NY
05/01/2011


Simply the easiest & most competitively priced

TempZone roll 120V 44ft x 1ft 6in (44-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

WarmlyYours TempZone is simply the easiest and most competitively priced heating system we've used. And because the pricing has remained so competitive for so many years, Warmly Yours has been our exclusive floor heat provider since 1997. We couldn't be happier with the level of customer service, tech. support and the product quality that we have consistently received over the years. And we have never had a single product failure in 14 years. Thanks Warmly Yours! Design Tile LLC Stanley, Wisconsin

Andrew Boettcher, STANLEY, WI
04/23/2011


This was very easy to install.

TempZone roll 120V 10ft x 1ft 6in (10-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This was very easy to install. I had no problem with cutting it to fit nor to lay it on the floor. My tile guy really helped as he knew what thin set etc. to use and that was the only thing that I wasn't sure of.

James P. Lowe, Vorginia Beach, VA
04/13/2011