WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 200 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Simply awesome

TempZone roll 120V 10ft x 1ft 6in (10-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Simply awesome. We had the heating element installed in our Bathroom directly on top of concrete slab (no cork) to keep our porcelain tile floor comfortable to the touch. One word of advice: make sure that your installer follows the layout diagram provided by Warmly Yours carefully. We ended up with a really annoying cold spot thanks to the contractor's carelessness.

Vladimir Kowalyk, Vladimir Kowalyk/Fradkin and McAlpin Associates, Yonkers, NY
May 01, 2011


Simply the easiest & most competitively priced

TempZone roll 120V 44ft x 1ft 6in (44-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

WarmlyYours TempZone is simply the easiest and most competitively priced heating system we've used. And because the pricing has remained so competitive for so many years, Warmly Yours has been our exclusive floor heat provider since 1997. We couldn't be happier with the level of customer service, tech. support and the product quality that we have consistently received over the years. And we have never had a single product failure in 14 years. Thanks Warmly Yours! Design Tile LLC Stanley, Wisconsin

Andrew Boettcher, STANLEY, WI
Apr 23, 2011


This was very easy to install.

TempZone roll 120V 10ft x 1ft 6in (10-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This was very easy to install. I had no problem with cutting it to fit nor to lay it on the floor. My tile guy really helped as he knew what thin set etc. to use and that was the only thing that I wasn't sure of.

James P. Lowe, Vorginia Beach, VA
Apr 13, 2011


I place a very high value on customer service

TempZone roll 120V 49ft x 1ft 6in (49-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I have not started living in the house where the flooring is installed. However, so far it seems to work as advertised. The specs and the layout you sent were very helpful. I dealt with Lindy in sales who was very professional. He returned all my emails and phone calls promptly and was able to answer all of my questions. You sent me a mislabeled roll, but promptly corrected the mistake at no cost and minimum inconvenience to me. I place a very high value on customer service and plan to do business with you again in the future. Thank you

Catskill Custom Homes, Shandaken, NY
Apr 13, 2011


Very Easy

TempZone roll 120V 25ft x 1ft 6in (25-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The installation was very easy. I used a hot glue gun to fasten the mat to the hardy backer floor.

Rene H Thoma, DOWNINGTOWN, PA
Apr 12, 2011


Very nice company

Repair/Splice Kit (Single Conductor) (SP-03)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Although I experienced some significant installation problems (my own errors) the product works very nicely when in use. As a rookie, I would never try to put down the tile directly over the mesh. Its just too easy and more protecitve to put down a lite skim coat first. I have a friend looking at your product now and will advise him to do what I didn't do. Your are a very nice company to work with- customer service and quality still yields big dividends. Thanks Terry Garrity

Terrence Garrity, Seaside Park, NJ
Apr 12, 2011


TempZone roll 120V 9ft x 1ft (09-15A-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

, ,
Mar 25, 2011


Fantastic product

TempZone roll 120V 49ft x 1ft 6in (49-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Fantastic product, although contractors don't have a lot of experience with it here - I'm in So. CA. Installation went smoothly due to the detailed plans and instructions provided. I laid the elements myself and even did some minor floor plan changes while the electrician and tile layer did the rest. I'm only an average DIYer. This winter mornings and evenings were greeted by warm tile floors that I could gladly stand on in my bare feet.

Ed Warschilka, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 20, 2011


I suggest WarmlyYours

TempZone roll 120V 34ft x 1ft 6in (34-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Your product is very easy to install. As a professional tile setter and remodeling contractor I have the opportunity to influence the decision making process to many of my homeowners/clients. I will suggest installation of WarmlyYours whenever I am asked for a referral.

Phil Green, Gilberts, IL
Mar 12, 2011


It really helps keep my den cozy.

TempZone roll 240V 71ft x 3ft roll (71-15E-240)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

It really helps keep my den cozy. This room used to be the coldest, draftiest, room in the house.

Virginia P Hornsby, Dothan, AL
Mar 12, 2011