WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 187 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Installs and Works as Promised

Received in a timely manner; installed and work as promised too. The only small negative was the crispy clear plastic mat wrapper. It's a bit annoying to remove without resorting to a razor, but using a razor risks cutting the conductors.

Brian Fitzmaurice, SAN BRUNO, CA
Dec 16, 2010


TempZone - Well Worth the Cost!

Very happy with Tempzone Roll. Much better to buy custom cut length and get drawing on where to put it instead of trying to cut and link pre-made sheets. Well worth the cost!

David Morrow, Cincinnati, OH
Dec 08, 2010


DIY Homeowner Touts Instructions as "Top Notch"

No problems with the installation and I love the results! Your instructions were top notch. I'm no flooring pro - just a DIY homeowner, and I was able to complete with no problems. Will recommend without hesitation.

Dennis Watson, Winnipeg, MB
Nov 30, 2010


Quality Product & Easy Installation

Installation was very easy to do with following your instructions. Product is of high quality. Shipment was fast and in excellent shape when received. Alot of work went into your design and it shows. It was a pleasure working with your sales rep. as he was very helpful. Thanks, Stock Construction Greg Stock

Stock Construction, Grand Gorge, NY
Aug 11, 2010


WarmlyYours Floor Heating Provides Great Service

This is the 3rd Warmly Yours floor heat I've installed, and I continue to be impressed with the product and your service. At every point in the process, planning to post installation support, Warmly Yours provides great service. Thank you.

Mike Tallman, STOUGHTON, WI
Jul 26, 2010


Very easy to install!!

Very easy to install. we deviated from the install plan in that we used more free form than shown. it did take more hot melt glue than i thought. we powered up for about a week and it worked quite well. since it is summer we went to standby until cool weather.

Warner Lindsey, Birmingham, AL
Jun 28, 2010


I'm very glad we put it in

This is the second time we have ordered this flooring. This time for the second bathroom. My brother and I installed it under tile. Last time cork was not offered. This time we used cork and it sure makes a difference. The floor heats up fast and warms the room also. I am very glad we put it in.

Kathy Chance, Fullerton, CA
Jun 17, 2010


Works great!!

Works great sure is nice on cold mornings on your feet glad we installed it.

Michael P Sineni, Streator, IL
Jun 01, 2010


Works just as described

Works just as described

Cain Positano, Toronto, Ontario
May 19, 2010


Love our heated floor

There isn't a day that goes by that we don't comment on how much we love our heated floor!!!

Wendell Jelm, St. Charles, IL
May 13, 2010