WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 187 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Very Reliable

Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

We installed this in a bathroom about 10 years ago and it is still working great today! Getting ready to redo another bath and put tile down in a home office, and will be ordering systems for both of these rooms. Nice heat, nice thermostat and very reliable.

Cole, Clarkston, Michigan
12/21/2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. WarmlyYours


The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 24' , 36 sq.ft., 4.5A (TRT120-1.5x24)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided by Warmlyyours. it is up and running. Gene

In The Kitchen LLC, Ann Arbor, MI
03/02/2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing! We're glad we could make it easy!


Easy to install!

Tempzone Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 43' , 64.5 sq.ft., 8.1A (TRT120-1.5x43)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Easy to install. Never a problem!

Jeff Scruggs, Oklahoma City, OK
02/25/2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing!


Logo Tape

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 38' , 57 sq.ft., 7.2A (TRT120-1.5x38)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

As for the placement and install layout everything went very nicely. My only concern was with the white logo tape that holds the heating element to the mesh. When you skim coated the floor after the mat was installed with modified thin set it did not stick to the plastic logo tape. That could be an issue if you were using small floor tiles.

Thomas Schaper, Cockeysville, MD
01/04/2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thomas, Thank you for telling us about that! We'll tell our product team right away.


Very easy to install

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 24' , 36 sq.ft., 4.5A (TRT120-1.5x24)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very easy to install - My customers love this product!

Colonial Construction, Baldwin, NY
12/09/2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing!


WarmlyYours is hands down the best!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 18' , 27 sq.ft., 3.4A (TRT120-1.5x18)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I am a tile installer in the Milwaukee, Wisconsin area and this product is amazing! I have installed several other in-floor heat systems and this is by far the easiest to work with and install. WarmlyYours is the only company that I have found actually gives a floor plan with a diagram showing how to lay out the heat system. Other electric systems simply give you a cord that is a set length and covers an approximate square footage. You as the installer have to install the wire fastening system to the floor yourself, and then guess at how far to space the wire; thus producing a lot of frustration and wasted time at the end when the heat wire needs to be removed and re-installed to make the length work out properly. I can set a 9'x6' area with WarmlyYours in approximately 2 hours. This includes pouring self-leveling mortar over the system. With other systems I can spend almost double that just setting the wire in place. There is no other in-floor heat system that I would rather use! WarmlyYours is hands down the best!

Jeremia Johnson, Cedarburg, WI
12/03/2013


Really simple installation

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 18' , 27 sq.ft., 3.4A (TRT120-1.5x18)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Really simple installation, easy to work with and best of all - will warm toes all winter long.

Kim Hollander, New Paltz, NY
11/25/2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing!


Easy to work with

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 60' , 90 sq.ft., 11.3A (TRT120-1.5x60)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Installation of product went very smooth. Perfect length of roll and easy to work with.

Arnold Kump, Joliet, IL
11/22/2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing!


Saved me two hours on installation

Tempzone Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 43' , 64.5 sq.ft., 8.1A (TRT120-1.5x43)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I've used the product on many installations and find it to be as easy to install as you could ask for. I especially like the new adhesive tape you've used to stick the wire to the mesh and to stick the mesh to the floor. I estimate it saved me two hours on this installation.

More Than Tile, Westminster, CO
11/09/2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing! We're glad the new tape made things easier! Have a great day!


Great product!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 24' , 36 sq.ft., 4.5A (TRT120-1.5x24)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I appreciate how easy it is to peel the tape off mesh and move wire around different obstacles in room. Great product! Will use again.

JR Tile, LLC, Tulsa, OK
10/29/2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing!