WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 207 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Love the warm floor

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 18' , 27 sq.ft., 3.4A (TRT120-1.5x18)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The Flex roll was easy for my tile guy to install. He laid it down on a base layer then sealed it in with a layer of thinnest (I think) then applied tile on top. Love the warm floor.

Rick Bush, Helena, MT
04/16/2016


Excellent product.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 66' , 99 sq.ft., 12.4A (TRT120-1.5x66)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Easily installed, operates effectively. Excellent product.

Jim Schottenstein, BEXLEY, OH
04/16/2016


Many compliments about the warmth

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 6' , 9 sq.ft., 1.2A (TRT120-1.5x06)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I have had your product installed for since the end of November. I installed it on top of a concrete slab with ceramic tiles on top of it. We are very happy with the results and have had many compliments about the warmth on the feet. We particularly love being able to wander into the bathroom with bare feet. I was also very impressed by the customer service that I was afforded by everyone that I dealt with in getting the different sized mat as the one that I originally ordered was too big for the job and it was not recommended to be altered in any way. I would not hesitate to refer your product to anyone who was in the market for in floor heating in any area of their home. Thank you again for all the advice and assistance with regards to getting the proper sized mat and installation instructions.

Stan Holmes, SASKATOON, SK
04/16/2016


Tempzone Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 27' , 40.5 sq.ft., 5.1A (TRT120-1.5x27)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Paul Nemethy, Scarborough, ON
04/16/2016


A MUST if you put down tile floors

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 21' , 31.5 sq.ft., 4.0A (TRT120-1.5x21)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This products works exactly as advertised. Following the directions (to the letter) ensures a good fit. I placed the heating coils & netting on a backer board. I would strongly suggest customers rent a commercial contractor grade staple gun to fasten the netting down. My typical hobby staple gun wouldn't penetrate. Once fully installed under my new tile floor... it's fantastic. A MUST if you put down tile floors. (They're icy cold at 6 AM. Heating the master bathroom floor makes it cozy and very comfortable. We've spoiled ourselves.

Kevin Brennan, Grand Island, NY
04/16/2016


LOVE this product!!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 8' , 12 sq.ft., 0.8A (TRT240-1.5x08)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

LOVE this product!! WarmlyYours came up with the BEST solution THANK YOU

Laurie Gentle, Barrington Hills, IL
04/16/2016


Easy to install and has worked fine ever since.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 4' , 6 sq.ft., 0.8A (TRT120-1.5x04)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Easy to install and has worked fine ever since. The installation continuity meter was a waste. I found that using a multimeter to check the resistance was much simpler.

Guy Smith, Vancouver, BC
04/16/2016


Great product

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 15' , 22.5 sq.ft., 2.9A (TRT120-1.5x15)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great product. Great support.

Joseph Youssef, Elmhurst, IL
04/16/2016


Very Reliable

Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

We installed this in a bathroom about 10 years ago and it is still working great today! Getting ready to redo another bath and put tile down in a home office, and will be ordering systems for both of these rooms. Nice heat, nice thermostat and very reliable.

Cole, Clarkston, Michigan
12/21/2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. WarmlyYours


The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 24' , 36 sq.ft., 4.5A (TRT120-1.5x24)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided by Warmlyyours. it is up and running. Gene

In The Kitchen LLC, Ann Arbor, MI
03/02/2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing! We're glad we could make it easy!