WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 204 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Tempzone Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 27' , 40.5 sq.ft., 5.1A (TRT120-1.5x27)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Paul Nemethy, Scarborough, ON
Apr 16, 2016


A MUST if you put down tile floors

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 21' , 31.5 sq.ft., 4.0A (TRT120-1.5x21)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This products works exactly as advertised. Following the directions (to the letter) ensures a good fit. I placed the heating coils & netting on a backer board. I would strongly suggest customers rent a commercial contractor grade staple gun to fasten the netting down. My typical hobby staple gun wouldn't penetrate. Once fully installed under my new tile floor... it's fantastic. A MUST if you put down tile floors. (They're icy cold at 6 AM. Heating the master bathroom floor makes it cozy and very comfortable. We've spoiled ourselves.

Kevin Brennan, Grand Island, NY
Apr 16, 2016


LOVE this product!!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 8' , 12 sq.ft., 0.8A (TRT240-1.5x08)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

LOVE this product!! WarmlyYours came up with the BEST solution THANK YOU

Laurie Gentle, Barrington Hills, IL
Apr 16, 2016


Easy to install and has worked fine ever since.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 4' , 6 sq.ft., 0.8A (TRT120-1.5x04)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Easy to install and has worked fine ever since. The installation continuity meter was a waste. I found that using a multimeter to check the resistance was much simpler.

Guy Smith, Vancouver, BC
Apr 16, 2016


Great product

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 15' , 22.5 sq.ft., 2.9A (TRT120-1.5x15)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great product. Great support.

Joseph Youssef, Elmhurst, IL
Apr 16, 2016


Very Reliable

Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

We installed this in a bathroom about 10 years ago and it is still working great today! Getting ready to redo another bath and put tile down in a home office, and will be ordering systems for both of these rooms. Nice heat, nice thermostat and very reliable.

Cole, Clarkston, Michigan
Dec 21, 2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. WarmlyYours


The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 24' , 36 sq.ft., 4.5A (TRT120-1.5x24)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided by Warmlyyours. it is up and running. Gene

In The Kitchen LLC, Ann Arbor, MI
Mar 02, 2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing! We're glad we could make it easy!


Easy to install!

Tempzone Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 43' , 64.5 sq.ft., 8.1A (TRT120-1.5x43)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Easy to install. Never a problem!

Jeff Scruggs, Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 25, 2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing!


Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 9' , 13.5 sq.ft., 1.7A (TRT120-1.5x09)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Ray Swanson Construction Co, Princeton, IL
Feb 24, 2014


Logo Tape

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 38' , 57 sq.ft., 7.2A (TRT120-1.5x38)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

As for the placement and install layout everything went very nicely. My only concern was with the white logo tape that holds the heating element to the mesh. When you skim coated the floor after the mat was installed with modified thin set it did not stick to the plastic logo tape. That could be an issue if you were using small floor tiles.

Thomas Schaper, Cockeysville, MD
Jan 04, 2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thomas, Thank you for telling us about that! We'll tell our product team right away.