WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 187 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


We LOVE our heated floors.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 3' x 52' , 156 sq.ft., 9.8A (TRT240-3.0x52)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

We LOVE our heated floors. They were super easy to install, and did a great job all winter long of keeping our tootsies warm and our heating bill low (its installed above our garage and did a great job of keeping the cold at bay).

Brendan Mulvaney, ALEXANDRIA, VA
04/18/2016


A finer company

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 9' , 13.5 sq.ft., 1.7A (TRT120-1.5x09)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The process from purchase to finish I could not have dealt with a finer company. Thanks again Troy for all your help!!

Ron Bachem, Holland, MI
04/18/2016


Master bath a true spa

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 66' , 99 sq.ft., 6.2A (TRT240-1.5x66)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Matthew and his crew did a great job creating a package for us. Even after the bathroom design changed a bit and we had to reconfigure the system, WarmlyYours took our (unopened) mat and exchanged it for the updated design. I couldn't have been more pleased with the process and it helped make our new master bath a true spa.

Mark McLallen, St Charles, IL
04/18/2016


I smiled every winter morning

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 3' x 48' , 144 sq.ft., 9.0A (TRT240-3.0x48)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I smiled every winter morning when I stepped on our warm bathroom floor... and our bath is over the garage in our house!

David Berglund, Armonk, NY
04/18/2016


Love it!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 66' , 99 sq.ft., 12.4A (TRT120-1.5x66)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Love it! Very easy to install.

Andy B Lukasik, NEW LENOX, IL
04/17/2016


I love my warm floor.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 3' x 43' , 129 sq.ft., 8.1A (TRT240-3.0x43)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I love my warm floor. This product is easy to install.

Carolyn Anderson, Chelan, WA
04/17/2016


Great product, great service

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 48' , 72 sq.ft., 9.0A (TRT120-1.5x48)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great product, great service

Dave Coyne, RUSELL, MA
04/17/2016


Very good product

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This completed our 4th and smallest room, now 3 baths and a kitchen all with 1x2 ceramic tile. I installed the flex rolls amongst the pros doing all the other work. No problems installing and wonderful warm floors in the several years since. Very good product.

Paul Haaland, Selah, WA
04/16/2016


Feels like a spa

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

My wife and I love the floor and are always walking around in our bare feet as it feels like a spa.

Tom Niederriter, UPPER HOLLAND, PA
04/16/2016


Would recommend WarmlyYours to others

Tempzone Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 43' , 64.5 sq.ft., 8.1A (TRT120-1.5x43)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very happy with our heated bathroom floor. Would recommend WarmlyYours to others. Good pre-sales support and installation support.

John Kramer, Rockville, MD
04/16/2016